NCA Steering Committee
Committee Meeting Minutes
January 15, 1999 January 29, 1999 February 12 1999 March 19, 1999
April 9, 1999 January 19, 2001
Committee Members

Name

Position

E-mail

Phone

Address

Don Bennion

Self-Study Coordinator

donald.bennion@emich.edu

734.487.3342

Starkweather

Michael Harris

Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

michael.harris@emich.edu

734.487.2246

106 Welch

Marcia Dalbey

Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

marcia.dalbey@emich.edu

734.487.2246

106 Welch

Gersham Nelson

Academic Department Head

gersham.nelson@emich.edu

734.487.1018

701 Pray-Harrold

Thomas Cianciola

Academic Department Head

thomas.cianciolo@emich.edu

734.487. 3320

406 Gary Owen

Regina Williams

Academic Department Head

regina.williams@emich.edu

734.487. 2310

228 King

Alane Starko

Academic Department Head

alane.starko@emich.edu

734.487.3260

234 Boone

Stewart Work

Academic Assessment

stew.work@emich.edu

734.487.2124

225 Mark Jefferson

Max Kanagy

Academic Associate Dean

max.kanagy@emich.edu

734.487.0354

150 Sill

Robert Brackenbury

Business and Finance

robert.brackenbury@emich.edu

734.487.2031

101 Welch

Barry Fish

College Dean

barry.fish@emich.edu

734.487.4344

411 Pray-Harrold

Joy Garrett

Enrollment Services

joy.garrett@emich.edu

734.487.2128

304 Pierce

Sherry Sayles

Extended Programs

sherry.sayles@emich.edu

734.487.6577

204 Pierce

John A. Novak

Faculty Council President

bio_novak@online.emich.edu

734.487.2312

316 Mark Jefferson

Elizabeth Broughton

Faculty Member

elizabeth.broughton@emich.edu

734.487.0255

127 Pittman

Twyla Racz

Faculty Member

lib_racz@online.emich.edu

734.487.0020 X2119

Library

Denver Severt

Faculty Member

denver.severt@emich.edu

734.487.2490

206 Roosevelt

Patrick Melia

Graduate School

patrick.melia@emich.edu

734.487.0042

Starkweather

George Liepa

Graduate Council

george.liepa@emich.edu

734.487.2490

206 Roosevelt

Donald Staub

Graduate Student

dstaub@online.emich.edu

734.487.0255

127 Pittman

Lynette Findley

Learning Center

lynette.findley@emich.edu

734.487. 2133

Library

Sandra Yee

Library

sandra.yee@emich.edu

734.487. 0020 X2202

Library

 

Jim Vick

Marketing and Student Affairs

jim.vick@emich.edu

734.487.0074

112 Welch

Sandra Williams

Marketing and Student Affairs

sandra.williams@emich.edu

734.487.1248

202 McKenny Union

Kylie Crawford

Undergraduate Student

kylie.crawford@emich.edu

734.487.1470

10 McKenny Union

Paul Moniodis

University Planning

paul.moniodis@emich.edu

734.487.2240

306 Gary Owen

Kenneth Rusiniak

Academic Department Head

ken.rusiniak@emich.edu

734.487.0047

537 Mark Jefferson

You can e-mail the entire committee at nca.steercom@emich.edu.