twitter LinkedIn facebook youtube

EMU and the Alumni Association invite you to the 52nd annual Alumni Awards ceremony

by Alison Figliomeni, Published February 9, 2013

EMU and the Alumni Association invite you to attend the 52nd annual Alumni Awards Dinner Saturday, May 11, 2013 at the Ypsilanti Marriott and Eagle Crest Conference Center. The EMU Alumni Association will start the evening with a cocktail reception at 5 p.m., which will be followed by the awards ceremony and dinner at 6 p.m. in the Marriott Ballroom.

Communication, Theatre Arts, Media, Philosophy, Physical Education and Political Science will represented by the following award recipients:

Young Alumna Award
Suzie Staley-Schlott ('01, '04)

Alumni Achievement Award
John W. Rutherford ('95)

Distinguished Alumni Award
Kirk A. Profit ('75)
Annmarie Simonson ('82)
Jim Streeter ('73)

Porter Service Award
Patrick K. McInnis
Thomas W. Sidlik

Tables are available for reservation at $400, and individual seats are available at $55.
To purchase tickets, please call the Office for Alumni Relations at (734) 487-0250.

View Invitation