Eastern Michigan University

Find an Alumni Group

Alumni groups bring together alumni through a common interest, academic program or geographic area.

 

CHAPTERS: Formal dues paying alumni group that host multiple activities, programs and events to engage alumni and students and give back to the University.
Accounting & Finance Alumni Name: Blaine Kuneman or Anna Lazarenko
Email: emu.accfin.alumni@gmail.com
Join Chapter
Facebook
Black Alumni Name: Kimberly Jones
Email: kjones27@emich.edu
Facebook
Twitter
Brehm Scholars Alumni Name: Sara Acton
Email: sacton1@emich.edu
Join Chapter
Facebook
Construction Management Alumni Name: Chris Longerbeam
Email: clongerbe@emich.edu
Join Chapter
E-Club Letterwinners Alumni Name: Howard Booth
Email: hbooth@emich.edu
Join Chapter
Facebook
Higher Education Student Affairs Alumni Name: Lorinda Rausch
Email: lorindarausch@gmail.com
Join Chapter
Facebook
Hotel & Restaurant Management Alumni Name: Alison Hancock Riger
Email: emu.hrm.alumni@gmail.com

Join Chapter
Facebook

National Capital Area Alumni (DC) Name: Nichole Francis Reynolds
Email: nicholefrancis@msn.com

Facebook

Social Work Alumni Name: Heidi Raubenolt
Email: heidi_raubenolt@judsoncenter.org
Join Chapter
Facebook
NETWORKS: Informal alumni groups that focus on social or networking events and activities.
Chicago Area Alumni   Give Now
Facebook
Communication Media & Theatre Arts
Alumni
Name: Andrea Shipp-Cladwell
Email: dtwdrea@gmail.com

 

Interior Design Alumni   Join Network
Facebook
Las Vegas Area Alumni Name: Connie Rousseau
Email: gp3.gma@gmail.com

Facebook

Latino Alumni Name: Jesus Solis
Email: jsolis@mac.com
Give Now
Facebook
Master of Public Administration Alumni Name: Jeff Bernstein
Email: jeffrey.bernstein@emich.edu
Facebook
Northeast Ohio Alumni Name: Russ Molinar
Email: russ.molinar@gmail.com
Give Now
Facebook
Occupational Therapy Alumni Name: Katie MacDonald
Email: emuotalumni@gmail.com
Give Now
Facebook
CONTACTS
Anchorage, Alaska Alumni Name: Mike Ferens
Email: mtferens@aol.com
Facebook

Arm of Honor Alumni

 

 

Aviation Alumni Name: Ryan Todd
Email: emuavalumni@gmail.com

Facebook

Huron Restoration Alumni   Website
Southern California Alumni Name: Marian Bliznik
Email: mbliznik@yahoo.com
 
Young Alumni Name: Chris Puzzuoli
Email: cpuzzuol@emich.edu