Eastern Michigan University

Find an Alumni Group

Alumni groups bring together alumni through a common interest, academic program or geographic area.

 

CHAPTERS: Formal dues paying alumni group that host multiple activities, programs and events to engage alumni and students and give back to the University.
Accounting & Finance Alumni Name: Blaine Kuneman or Anna Lazarenko
Email: emu.accfin.alumni@gmail.com
Join Chapter
Facebook
 
Black Alumni Name: Kimberly Jones
Email: kjones27@emich.edu
Facebook
Twitter
 
Brehm Scholars Alumni Name: Sara Acton
Email: sacton1@emich.edu
Join Chapter
Facebook
 
Chicago Area Alumni   Give Now
Facebook
 
Communication Media & Theatre Arts
Alumni
Name: Andrea Shipp-Cladwell
Email: dtwdrea@gmail.com

 

 
Construction Management Alumni Name: Chris Longerbeam
Email: clongerbe@emich.edu
Join Chapter  
E-Club Letterwinners Alumni Name: Howard Booth
Email: hbooth@emich.edu
Join Chapter
Facebook
 
Greater Atlanta Area Alumni Name: Glen Williams
Email: mr.glenkellywilliams@gmail.com
Facebook  
Higher Education Student Affairs Alumni Name: Lorinda Rausch
Email: lorindarausch@gmail.com
Join Chapter
Facebook
 
Hotel & Restaurant Management Alumni Name: Alison Hancock Riger
Email: emu.hrm.alumni@gmail.com

Join Chapter
Facebook

 
Interior Design Alumni   Join Network
Facebook
 
Las Vegas Area Alumni Name: Connie Rousseau
Email: gp3.gma@gmail.com

Facebook

 
Latino Alumni Name: Jesus Solis
Email: jsolis@mac.com
Give Now
Facebook
 
Master of Public Administration Alumni Name: Jeff Bernstein
Email: jbernstei@gmail.edu
Facebook  
National Capital Area Alumni (DC) Name: Nichole Francis Reynolds
Email: nicholefrancis@msn.com

Facebook

 
Northeast Ohio Alumni Name: Christine Middleton
Email: christimiddleton@yahoo.com
Give Now
Facebook
 
Occupational Therapy Alumni Name: Katie MacDonald
Email: emuotalumni@gmail.com
Give Now
Facebook
 
Social Work Alumni Name: Jane Callen
Email: jcallen@orchards.org
Join Chapter
Facebook
 
CONTACTS
Arm of Honor Alumni    

Aviation Alumni

Name: Ryan Todd
Email: emuavalumni@gmail.com

 Facebook

Huron Restoration Alumni  

Website

Seattle, Washington Alumni Name: Mike Ferens
Email: mtferens@aol.com
 
Southern California Alumni Name: Marian Bliznik
Email: mbliznik@yahoo.com
 
Young Alumni Name: Chris Puzzuoli
Email: cpuzzuol@emich.edu