Eastern Michigan University
Aviation logo
direct edit

Faculty


 

Philip Tartalone, Ph.D., Program Coordinator, Aviation

Eastern Michigan University | College of Technology | 122 Sill Hall

734.487.1161 | ptartalone@emich.edu

 

Chris Sorenson, Director of Operations & Chief Flight Instructor

Eagle Flight Center | EMU Aviation

734.481.3000 | chris@eagleflighttraining.com

 

Ed St. Antoine, Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Eagle Flight Center | EMU Aviation

734.481.3000 | ed@eagleflighttraining.com

 

Colleen Redmond, Director, Marketing and Recruitment

Eagle Flight Center | EMU Aviation

734.481.3000 | colleen@eagleflighttraining.com

 

Christina Wall

Eastern Michigan University | College of Technology | 122 Sill Hall

734.487.1161 | cwall1@emich.edu

 

Carlton Braun

Eastern Michigan University | College of Technology | 122 Sill Hall

734.487.1161 | cbraun1@emich.edu


Matt Evett, STS Director

Eastern Michigan University | College of Technology | 122 Sill Hall

734.487.1161 | mevett@emich.edu

Aviation is part of the College of Technology, 109 Sill Hall, 734.487.0354