Eastern Michigan University logo
direct edit
none

Conference & Event Services Staff

Student Center

Ann Klaes
Director
734.487.2438
aklaes@emich.edu

Kevin Lawson
Asst. Director
734.487.1199
kevin.lawson@emich.edu

Meg Castro
Asst. Director
734.487.4108
mcastro2@emich.edu

Susan Gardner
Event Planning Coordinator
734.487.4108
susan.gardner@emich.edu

Marcelo Marandino
Event Planning Coordinator
734.487.4108
marcelo.marandino@emich.edu

Cathy Steiner
Event Planning Coordinator
734.487.4108
csielicki@emich.edu

Charlie Krey
Audio/Visual Supervisor
734.487.4108
ckrey@emich.edu

Linda Moore
Customer Service Representative
734.487.4108
lpanzica@emich.edu

Sandra Billups
Account Specialist
734.487.6978
sandra.billups@emich.edu

Convocation Center

Mark Monahan
Director
734.487.5386
mark.monahan@emich.edu

Brian T. Kantz
Asst. Director
734.487.8198
bkantz@emich.edu

Dave Keller
Operations Supervisor
734.487.6476
dkeller1@emich.edu

Kara Corwin
Indoor Practice Facility Coordinator
734.487.5740
kcorwin@emich.edu

Ron Reid
Ticket Operations Manager
734.487.0187
ronald.reid@emich.edu

James Jameson
Operations Assistant
734.487.8726
jjameson@emich.edu

Recim

Jackie Ray Moffett
Asst. Director
734.487.3433
jmoffet1@emich.edu

Michelle Owens
Asst. Director
734.487.8053
mowens@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale
Asst. Director
734.487.8045
kteasdale@emich.edu

Kyle McAlear
Asst. Director
734.487.8050
kmcalear@emich.edu

Tim White
Aquatics Facilities Coordinator
734.487.5639
tim.white@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes
Department Secretary
734.487.8051
lmayes@emich.edu

Donna Schubert
Budget Records Administrator
734.487.8046
dschubert@emich.edu

Return to the main page

Make a Gift
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram