direct edit

CFO Staff

Michael Valdes
Chief Financial Officer (CFO) & Treasurer to Board of Regents
101 Welch Hall
734.487.2031
mvaldes@emich.edu

Jada Wester
Executive Assistant to Chief Financial Officer (CFO) & Treasurer to Board of Regents
101 Welch Hall
734.487.2031
jwester@emich.edu

Daniel Kelly
Senior Associate to Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
101 Welch Hall
734.487.2031
dkelly20@emich.edu


 

Office of the Controller


 

Doris M Celian
Controller
201 Hover
734.487.3328
dcelian@emich.edu

Karen Garvey
Secretary to Controller
201 Hover
734.487.3328
kgarvey@emich.edu


 University Budget


 

Todd Ohmer
Executive Director Financial Planning & Budgets
204 Hover
734.487.4190
tohmer@emich.edu

Karen Garvey
Secretary to Executive Director Planning & Budgets
201 Hover
734.487.3328
kgarvey@emich.edu


  

Student Business Services


 

Beth Hardcastle
Interim Assistant Director Business Services
203 Pierce Hall
734.487.1047
bhardcas@emich.edu


 

Business Systems Support


 

Kenneth R Adkins
Director, Business Systems Support
203C Pierce Hall
734.487.8460
kadkins5@emich.edu