Eastern Michigan University

Calendar: Fall 2017 to Summer II 2018                                                                           

Fall 2017/Winter 2018: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 through Friday, April 27, 2018                                                               Closed for child care:

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 throgh Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 (Staff Professional Development Day)
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 (Spring Recess) 

Optional days*: Monday, February 19, 2018 through Friday, February 23, 2018

Summer I 2018: Monday April 30, 2018 through Friday, June 22, 2018                                           Closed for child care;

  • Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)

Summer II 2018: Monday, June 25, 2018 through Friday August 24, 2018                                                                     Closed for child care:

  • Wednesdy, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day)

Optional Days*: Monday, August 20, 2018 through Friday, August 24, 2018

 

*These days are not included in the regular enrollment. Parents are required to sign up for these optional days. Advanced registration is required prior to a designated date. No drop ins will be accepted. You will be billed at the daily rate for any additional days scheduled.

Make a Gift
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU