Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact Us

School of Communication, Media & Theatre Arts Administration Office
124 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.3130 - fax 764.487.3443

School Director, Interim
Donald Ritzenhein     dritzenh@emich.edu

Administrative Assistant
Karen Peacock    kpeacock1@emich.edu 

Senior Secretary
Katie Feltner       kfeltner@emich.edu


CMTA Advising Coordinators:
Undergraduate—Dennis Patrick, dpatrick1@emich.edu (734) 487.6956
Graduate—Doris Fields, dfields1@emich.edu (communication area) 

                     Lee Stille, lstille@emich.edu (theatre area)

 

Theatre Arts Administration Office
103 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.1220 - fax 734.487.3443 - Box Office 734.487.2282

Co-Director of Theatre
Theresa (Terry) Heck Seibert, Professor

tseibert@emich.edu     734.487.1152
Co-Director of Theatre
Dr. Lee Stille, Professor
lstille@emich.edu    734.487.6846
Assistant Managing Director
Pam Cardell
pam.cardell@emich.edu


EMU Forensics
127 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.0320 - fax 734.487.3443

Director of Indivdual Events: Nick Romerhausen, nrommerha@emich.edu

Director of Debate: Ray Quiel, rquiel@emich.edu

Assistant Directors: Nina Brennan and Brandon Bumstead

 

EMU Media Programs (ETV and Eagle Radio)
129B Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.6980 - fax 734.487.3443

Keith Damron, kdamron@emich.edu

 

*For individual contact information, please see our faculty links.

 

For additional information please email: cmta_info@emich.edu

The School of Communication, Media & Theatre Arts is part of the College of Arts & Sciences, 214 Pray-Harrold, 734.487.4344