Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact Us

Department of Communication, Media & Theatre Arts Administration Office
124 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.3130 - fax 764.487.3443

Department Head (I)
Kathleen Stacey
kstacey@emich.edu

Administrative Assistant
Karen Peacock
kpeacock1@emich.edu 

CMTA Advising Coordinators:
Undergraduate—Dennis Patrick, dpatrick1@emich.edu (734) 487-3198
Graduate—Doris Fields, dfields1@emich.edu (734) 487.4199


Theatre Arts Administration Office
103 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.1220 - fax 734.487.3443 - Box Office 734.487.2282

Co-Director of Theatre
Theresa (Terry) Heck Seibert, Professor
tseibert@emich.edu
734.487.1152

Co-Director of Theatre
Dr. Lee Stille, Professor
lstille@emich.edu
734.487.6846

Assistant Managing Director
Pam Cardell
pam.cardell@emich.edu

Theatre Office Manager
Ann Hammerberg
ahammerbe@emich.edu


EMU Forensics
127 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.0320 - fax 734.487.3443

Director
Nick Romerhausen
nrommerha@emich.edu

Assistant Director
Amy Johnson
ajohns27@emich.edu

Assistant Director
Arthur Valenzuela
arthurvalenzu3@gmail.com

*For individual contact information, please see our faculty links.

 

For additional information please email: cmta_info@emich.edu

The Department of Communication, Media & Theatre Arts is part of the College of Arts & Sciences, 214 Pray-Harrold, 734.487.4344