Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Advisory Board

Advisory boards play a significant role in developing COB academic programs, creating connections with the business community and identifying new opportunities for the college. The COB has 5 advisory boards and each is responsible for providing support and advice for the enhancement of our programs.

Dean's Advisory Board
Ahmad Chebbani President and CEO OMNEX Accounting & Tax Services
David Provost Chairman, President, and CEO Talmer Bank and Trust
Debi Scroggins President and CEO The Bearclaw Coffee Company
Donna Inch Chairman and CEO Ford Land Development Corp.
James Goebel Chief Architect Menlo Innovations, Founder
James Haefner CEO Athenix
Jimmy Hsiao CEO Logic Solutions
John Tuttle Head of Corporate Affairs New York Stock Exchange
Linda Girard CEO Pure Visibility
Melonie Colaianne President Masco Foundation
Michelle Bush CEO Corporate Facts
Richard Tworek CEO Tworek, LLC
Scott Malvich Director of IT Guardian Industries Corp.
Steve Futrell Owner/President Technology Solutions
Todd Palmer President Diversified Companies
Jason Stoicevich Head Fiat N.A. & California BC


College of Business
473 Gary Owen Building
300 W. Michigan Ave.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Gold Award - Military and Veteran Friendly School