Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact

Office of Academic Services
Graduate Business Programs (Advising)
306F Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4444 (Graduate Advising)
K. Michelle Henry, Director
cob.graduate@emich.edu

Undergraduate Business Programs (Advising)
306 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2344 (Undergradute Advising)
cob.undergraduate@emich.edu

 

Center for Entrepreneurship

401D Gary M. Owen Building
Sanjib Chowdhury, Faculty Director
schowdhur@emich.edu
734.487.2215

 

Office for Data and Technology Support Services
Vacant,  Data Analyst for Accreditation & Learning Assessment
404C Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4342

Michael J. Pickerell, Technology Specialist
404A Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3314
mpickerel@emich.edu

 

Office of the Dean
473 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4140
Anne Balazs, Interim Dean
cob_dean@emich.edu

Toni Stokes Jones, Interim Associate Dean
tjones1@emich.edu

Krista Neithammer, Administrative Assistant
kmort@emich.edu

Cheryl Kernander, Director of Development
ckernand@emich.edu

 

Executives in Residence
401F Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.8617

Department of Accounting and Finance
406 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3320
Zafar U. Khan, Department Head
zkhan@emich.edu

Maria (Doris) Farrugia, Senior Secretary
mfarrugi@emich.edu

Phil Lewis, MSA Director
422 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.1311
plewis4@emich.edu

 

Department of Computer Information Systems
412 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2454
Toni Stokes Jones, Interim Department Head
tjones1@emich.edu

Katherine Schindler, Secretary
kschindle@emich.edu

 

Department of Management
466 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3240
Fraya Wagner-Marsh, Department Head
fwagnerm@emich.edu

Lisa Golub, Senior Secretary
lgolub@emich.edu

Carrol Muglia, Secretary
cmuglia@emich.edu

 

Department of Marketing
469 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3323
Lewis Hershey, Department Head
lhershe1@emich.edu

Debra Craig, Senior Secretary
dcraig@emich.edu



University Advising and Career Development Center

210 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4099
Barbara Gehring, Career Coach
bgehring@emich.edu

John Bundridge, Senior Corporate Relations Manager
jbundridg@emich.edu

 

University Writing Center at the COB
100 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.0259
Jane Stephenson, Writing Assistant
jstephens2@emich.edu

Susan Schanne, Writing Assistant
sschanne@emich.edu

College of Business
473 Gary Owen Building
300 W. Michigan Ave.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Gold Award - Military and Veteran Friendly School
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram