Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact

Office of Academic Services
K. Michelle Henry, Director
Graduate Business Programs
306F Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4444
cob.graduate@emich.edu

Undergraduate Business Programs
306 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2344
cob.undergraduate@emich.edu

 

Center for Entrepreneurship

401D Gary M. Owen Building
Sanjib Chowdhury, Faculty Director
schowdhur@emich.edu
734.487.2215

401A Gary M. Owen Building
Paul Nucci, Assistant for Internal Community Relations
pnucci@emich.edu
734.487.0902

 

Office for Data and Technology Support Services
Natalie Taliaferro, Data Analyst for Accreditation & Learning Assessment
404C Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.6623
ntaliaf1@emich.edu

Michael J. Pickerell, Technology Specialist
404A Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3314
mpickerel@emich.edu

 

Office of the Dean
473 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4140
Michael Tidwell, Dean
cob_dean@emich.edu

Toni Stokes Jones, Interim Associate Dean
tjones1@emich.edu

Krista Neithammer, Administrative Assistant
kmort@emich.edu

Cheryl Kernander, Director of Development
ckernand@emich.edu

 

Executives in Residence
401F Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.8617

Yasser Khan, Executive Director
Sales Management Institute

Michael Lorenc, Executive in Residence for
the Center for Digital Engagement

Department of Accounting and Finance
406 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3320
Zafar U. Khan, Department Head
zkhan@emich.edu

Maria (Doris) Farrugia, Senior Secretary
mfarrugi@emich.edu

Phil Lewis, MSA Director
422 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.1311
plewis4@emich.edu

 

Department of Computer Information Systems
412 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2454
Zafar U. Khan, Interim Department Head
zkhan@emich.edu

Katherine Schindler, Secretary
kschindle@emich.edu

 

Department of Management
466 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3240
Fraya Wagner-Marsh, Department Head
fwagnerm@emich.edu

Lisa Golub, Senior Secretary
lgolub@emich.edu

Carrol Muglia, Secretary
cmuglia@emich.edu

 

Department of Marketing
469 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3323
Lewis Hershey, Department Head
lhershe1@emich.edu

Debra Craig, Senior Secretary
dcraig@emich.edu



University Advising and Career Development Center

210 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4099
Barbara Gehring, Career Coach
bgehring@emich.edu

John Bundridge, Senior Corporate Relations Manager
jbundridg@emich.edu

 

University Writing Center at the COB
100 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.0259
Jane Stephenson, Writing Assistant
jstephens2@emich.edu

Susan Schanne, Writing Assistant
sschanne@emich.edu

College of Business
473 Gary Owen Building
300 W. Michigan Ave.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197