Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact

Office of Academic Services
K. Michelle Henry, Director
Graduate Academic Services
306F Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4444
cob.graduate@emich.edu

Undergraduate Academic Services
306 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2344
cob.undergraduate@emich.edu

 

Center for Advancing Social Enterprise (CASE)
401 Gary M. Owen Building
Jacob Albers, Assistant for External Community Relations
jalbers1@emich.edu
734.487.9281

Paul Nucci, Assistant for Internal Community Relations
pnucci@emich.edu
734.487.0902

 

Center for Entrepreneurship
401 Gary M. Owen Building
Sanjib Chowdhury, Faculty Director
schowdhur@emich.edu
734.487.2215

 

Office for Data and Technology Support Services
Matthew Hammond, Data Analyst for Accreditation & Learning Assessment
404C Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4342
mhammon1@emich.edu

Michael J. Pickerell, Technology Specialist
404A Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3314
mpickerel@emich.edu

 

Office of the Dean
473 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4140
Michael Tidwell, Dean
mtidwell@emich.edu

La Verne Hairston Higgins, Associate Dean
lhiggins@emich.edu

Anne L. Balazs, Special Assistant to the Dean
abalazs@emich.edu

Shirley Wentz, Administrative Assistant
swentz@emich.edu

Cheryl Kernander, Director of Development
ckernand@emich.edu

 

Department of Accounting and Finance
406 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3320
Zafar U. Khan, Department Head
zkahn@emich.edu

Maria (Doris) Farrugia, Senior Secretary
mfarrugi@emich.edu

Phil Lewis, MSA Director
422 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.1311
plewis4@emich.edu

 

Department of Computer Information Systems
412 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2454
La Verne Hairston Higgins, Interim Department Head
lhiggins@emich.edu

Krista Niethammer, Senior Secretary
kmort@emich.edu

 

Department of Management
466 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3240
Fraya Wagner-Marsh, Department Head
fwagnerm@emich.edu

Lisa Golub, Senior Secretary
lgolub@emich.edu

Carrol Muglia, Secretary
cmuglia@emich.edu

 

Department of Marketing
469 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3323
Shiri Vivek, Interim Department Head
svivek@emich.edu

Debra Craig, Senior Secretary
dcraig@emich.edu


University Advising and Career Development Center
210 Gary M. Owen Buidling
734.487.4099
Barbara Gehring, Career Coach
bgehring@emich.edu

John Bundridge, Senior Corporate Relations Manager
jbundridg@emich.edu

 

University Writing Center at the COB
100 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.0259
Jane Stephenson, Writing Assistant
jstephens3@emich.edu

Susan Schanne, Writing Assistant
sschanne@emich.edu