Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact

Academic Services
K. Michelle Henry, Director
Graduate Academic Services
306F Owen Building
734.487.4444
cob.graduate@emich.edu

Undergraduate Programs
306 Owen Building
734.487.2344
cob.undergraduate@emich.edu

Department of Accounting & Finance
406 Owen Building
734.487.3320
Zafar Khan, Interim Department Head
zkahn@emich.edu
Maria (Doris) Farrugia, Senior Secretary
mfarrugi@emich.edu

Phil Lewis, MSA Director
734.487.1311
plewis4@emich.edu

Department of Computer Information Systems
412 Owen Building
734.487.2454
Michael V. Tidwell, Interim Department Head
mtidwell@emich.edu
Krista Niethammer, Senior Secretary
kmort@emich.edu

Department of Management
466 Owen Building
734.487.3240
Fraya Wagner-Marsh, Department Head
fwagnerm@emich.edu
Lisa Golub, Senior Secretary
lgolub@emich.edu
Carrol Muglia, Secretary
cmuglia@emich.edu

Department of Marketing
469 Owen Building
734.487.3323
Paul Chao, Interim Department Head
pchao@emich.edu
Debra Craig, Senior Secretary
dcraig@emich.edu

Office of the Dean
473 Owen Building
734.487.4140
Michael Tidwell, Dean
mtidwell@emich.edu
La Verne Hairston Higgins, Associate Dean
lhiggins@emich.edu
Shirley Wentz, Administrative Assistant
swentz@emich.edu
Cheryl Kernander, Director of Development
ckernand@emich.edu

Matthew Hammond, Data Analyst for Accreditation & Learning Assessment
404 Owen Building
734.487.4342
mhammon1@emich.edu

Michael J. Pickerell, Technology Specialist
404 Owen Building
734.487.3314
mpickerel@emich.edu