Eastern Michigan University
College of Education at Eastern Michigan University
Loading
Horizontal Spacer
Contact Us

Main Contact Information

310 Porter Building
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
Phone: 734.487.1414
Fax: 734.484.6471
emu_coe@emich.edu

Directory

COE Faculty and Staff Directory (pdf)

Clinics

Counseling Clinic

135 Porter Building
734.487.4410

Dr. Perry C. Francis, Coordinator
pfrancis@emich.edu

Reading Clinic

135 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.3260

Jane Gordon, Coordinator
jgordon@emich.edu

Speech and Hearing Clinic

135 Porter Building
734.487.4410

Sheila Bentrum, Coordinator
sheila.bentrum@emich.edu

Departments

Department of Leadership & Counseling

304 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.0255
Fax: 734.487.4608

Dr. Jaclynn C. Tracy, Department Head
jtracy@emich.edu

Department of Special Education

128 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.3300
Fax: 734.487.2473

Janet Fisher, Interim Department Head
jfisher3@emich.edu

Department of Teacher Education

313 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.3260
Fax: 734.487.2101

Martha Kinney-Sedgwick, Interim Department Head
mkinneys@emich.edu

Labs

Bonisteel Technology Lab

205 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.0152
Fax: 734.547.6964

Dr. Marina A. McCormack, Coordinator
mmccormack@emich.edu

Offices

Office of Academic Services

206 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.1416
Fax: 734.487.7089

Dr. Beth Kubitskey, Interim Associate Dean of Students & Curriculum
mkubitske1@emich.edu

Dr. Nora Martin, Interim Director of Student Teaching
nmartin@emich.edu

Christine Lancaster, Advising Coordinator
clancaste@emich.edu

Amy Eastman, Post-Baccalaureate Teacher Certification & Continuing Certification Coordinator
aeastma1@emich.edu

Advising
734.487.1416
coe_advising@emich.edu

Office of the Dean

310 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.1414
Fax: 734.484.6471

Dr. Shawn Quilter, Interim Dean
squilter@emich.edu

Kelly Quilter, Director of Development
kquilte1@emich.edu

Office of Urban, Community, & International Outreach

104 Porter Building
Phone: 734.487.1060
Fax: 734.487.3312

Regina George, Director
rgeorge@emich.edu

Technical Support

LiveText Support

coe.livetext@emich.edu

Webmaster

coe_webmaster@emich.edu

College of Education