Eastern Michigan University
College of Education at Eastern Michigan University
Loading
Horizontal Spacer
Administrative Units
 
 
Staff

Administration

Jann Joseph, Dean
310 Porter
734.487.1414
jann.joseph@emich.edu

Shawn Quilter, Associate Dean Faculty, Professional Development & Administration
310 Porter
734.487.1414
squilter@emich.edu

Beth Kubitskey, Interim Associate Dean of Students & Curriculum
206 Porter
734.487.1416
mkubitske1@emich.edu

Staff

Pauline Banks, Assistant to the Dean
310E Porter
734.487.1415
pbanks@emich.edu

Cliff Elston, Sr. Network Systems Administrator
308 Porter
celston@emich.edu

Regina George, Director of the Office of Urban, Community, and International Outreach
104 Porter
734.487.1060
rgeorge@emich.edu

Marina McCormack, Coordinator, Bonisteel Technology Lab
205 Porter
734.487.0152
marina.mccormack@emich.edu

Jeff O'Donohue, Administrative/Web Assistant
315M Porter
734.487.8176
jodonoh1@emich.edu

Kelly Quilter, Director of Development
310J Porter
734.487.5125
kquilte1@emich.edu

Paul Vuocolo, Webmaster
15 Welch
734.487.3073
pvuocolo@emich.edu

College of Education