Staff

Vice President's Office

734.487.6895

Debra Burke

Executive Assistant
734.487.6895
dburke15@emich.edu

Walter Kraft

Vice President, Communications
734.487.6895
wkraft@emich.edu

Integrated Content

734.487.5375

Darcy Gifford

Executive Director
734.487.5375
dgiffor2@emich.edu

Brian Koscielniak

Web Developer
734.487.9681
bkosciel@emich.edu

Chris Puzzuoli

Senior Web Developer
734.487.1777
cpuzzuol@emich.edu

Sherry Owens

Web Content Specialist
734.487.5009
sowens7@emich.edu

Sue Shine

Senior Multimedia Designer
734.487.8006
sshine@emich.edu

Suzanne Szopo

Creative Services Manager
734.487.3122
bszopo@emich.edu

Marketing

734.487.2483

Ted Coutilish

Associate VP
734.487.2483
tcoutili@emich.edu

Natalie Taliaferro

Marketing Specialist
734.487.2484
ntaliaf1@emich.edu

TaQuinda Johnson

Social Media Strategist
734.487.2515
tjohnson9@emich.edu

Media Relations

734.487.4400

Geoff Larcom

Executive Director
734.487.4400
glarcom@emich.edu

WEMU

734.487.2229

Website:wemu.org

Jorge Avellan

News Reporter
jallevan@emich.edu

Lisa Barry

All Things Considered Host
lbarryma@emich.edu

Patrick Campion

Program Director
pcampion@emich.edu

Ray Cryderman

Chief Broadcast Engineer
rcryderma@emich.edu

David Fair

Morning Edition Host/News Director
dfair@emich.edu

Marilyn Gouin

Development Coordinator
mgouin1@emich.edu

Patrik Holubik

New Media Coordinator
pholubik@emich.edu

Michael Jewett

Music Announcer/Operations Manager
mjewett1@emich.edu

Molly Motherwell

General Manager
mmotherwe@emich.edu

Rebecca Grambeau Scott

Corporate Support Manager
rscott24@emich.edu

Linda Yohn

Music Director
lyohn@emich.edu

Skip Section Navigation