Eastern Michigan University

Staff

Vice President's Office

Phone: 734.487.6895

Debra Burke

Executive Assistant
734.487.6895
dburke15@emich.edu

Walter Kraft

Vice President, Communications
734.487.6895
wkraft@emich.edu

Alumni Relations

Phone: 734.487.0250

Website: emich.edu/alumni

Patti Cartwright

Office Supervisor
734.487.0250
pcartwrig@emich.edu

Jessica Nietrzeba

Assistant Director, Advancement Activities
734.487.0250
jnietrze@emich.edu

Hilary Simmet

Assistant Director, Constituent Relations and Communications
734.487.0250
hsimmet@emich.edu

Ann Thompson

Executive Director, Alumni Relations
734.487.0250
athomp51@emich.edu

Integrated Content

Phone: 734.487.5375

Darcy Gifford

Executive Director Integrated Content
734.487.5375
dgiffor2@emich.edu

Randy Mascharka

Photographer
734.487.4400
rmaschar@emich.edu

John Rice

Videographer
734.487.1240
john.rice@emich.edu

Suzanne Szopo

Creative Services Manager
734.487.3122
bszopo@emich.edu

James Turner

Lead Web Developer
734.487.9681
jturner1@emich.edu

Paul Vuocolo

Webmaster
734.487.3073
pvuocolo@emich.edu

Marketing

Phone: 734.487.2483

Ted Coutilish

Associate VP University Marketing & Communications
734.487.2483
tcoutili@emich.edu

Meghan Taraszkiewicz

Marketing Assistant
734.487.1411

Media Relations

Phone: 734.487.4400

Debra Johnson

Media Relations Administrator
734.487.2484
djohn144@emich.edu

Geoff Larcom

Executive Director Media Relations
734.487.4400
glarcom@emich.edu

Pam Young

Director, Communications
734.320.7976
pyoung@emich.edu

WEMU

Phone: 734.487.2229

Website: wemu.org

Patrick Campion

Program Director
pcampion@emich.edu

Andrew Cluley

News Reporter
acluley@emich.edu

Ray Cryderman

Chief Broadcast Engineer
rcryderma@emich.edu

Robert Eccles

News Anchor/Reporter
reccles@emich.edu

David Fair

Morning Edition Host/News Director
dfair@emich.edu

Marilyn Gouin

Development Coordinator
mgouin1@emich.edu

Michael Jewett

Music Announcer/Operations Manager
mjewett1@emich.edu

Molly Motherwell

General Manager
mmotherwe@emich.edu

Rebecca Grambeau Scott

Corporate Support Manager
rscott24@emich.edu

Linda Yohn

Music Director
lyohn@emich.edu

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app