Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Contacts

 

Mark Monahan

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-5386

mmonahan@emich.edu

Director


Marcy Szabo

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-8198

mszabo1@emich.edu

Assistant Director  
Convocation Center/
Pease Auditorium
Jeanne Torok

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-5387

jtorok@emich.edu

Sr. Account Specialist
Convocation Center

Dave Keller

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-6476

dkeller1@emich.edu

Operations Supervisor, Convocation Center/
Pease Auditorium
Kara Corwin

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-5740

kcorwin@emich.edu

Coordinator Indoor Practice Facility

Ron Reid

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-2282

ronald.reid@emich.edu

Manager,
Ticket Operations

Rebecca Miller

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application

(734) 487-2282

Rmille52@emich.edu

Graduate Assistant, Ticket Operations

Brian Kantz

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-2282

bkantz@emich.edu

Assistant Manager,
Ticket Operations

Meagan Wiseman

Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center Event Application


(734) 487-6476

mwisema4@emich.edu

Graduate Assistant, PeaseAuditorium












Indoor Practice Facility

Operations Guide
Rental Application