Purchase Eastern Michigan University Tickets: All Sports

All Sports


All Sport Maps

Eastern Michigan University Baseketball Seating ChartView Maps »

View all Convocation Center event full color maps.



Please note there is a $4.00 per order fee on Phone & Mail orders and on internet transactions there will be a per ticket and a per order fee attached. See Policies & Fees

Football Tickets

2014 EMU Football Season

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat Aug 30, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat SEP 13, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat SEP 20, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat Oct 4, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat Oct 11, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat Oct 18, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM

Sat Oct 25, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Sat Nov 1, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Fri Nov 15, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Fri Nov 22, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM
Fri Nov 28, 2014
TBD

RYNEARSON STADIUM












Volleyball Tickets

2014 EMU VOLLEYBALL Season

Convocation Center
Tue Sep 9, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Thur Sept 18, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Sat Sep 27, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Fri Oct 10, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Sat Oct 11, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Fri OCt 17, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter

Sat Oct 18, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Thur Oct 30, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Fri Nov 7, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter
Sat Nov 8, 2014
7pm

Convocation CEnter