College Of Technology          


APPAREL, TEXTILES AND MERCHANDISING




 

Faculty


Subhas Ghosh
ATM Program Coordinator
Ph.D., M.S., Textile Science from the University of Manchester,
Manchester, England.
B.S., Calcutta University, Calcutta, India
Fellow of The Textile Institute, England

(734) 487-2476
subhas.ghosh@emich.edu

 

View Staff Profile

Picture Coming Soon...

Cathryn Amidei
M.F.A., Eastern Michigan University

B.A

 

(734) 487-3095

camidei@emich.edu

 

 

View Staff Profile

Picture Coming Soon...

Julie Becker
Assistant Professor

(734) 487-8255
jbecker2@emich.edu

Picture Coming Soon...

Holly Mosher
Lecturer

hmosher@emich.edu

Picture Coming Soon...

Vijay Mannari
Associate Professor, Eastern Michigan University


 

(734) 487-1235

vijay.mannari@emich.edu

 




View Staff Profile

Picture Coming Soon...

Adjunt Faculty

Julie Becker

Alana Garvin

Holly Mosher

Lisa Powell

 
 
 

-School of Technology Studies (STS), Eastern Michigan University
is searching for a post doctoral fellow to conduct research in textile science.
Candidate must have knowledge in Synthesis and Polymerization.
Contact Professor Ghosh if interested at 734-487-2476 or at
sghosh@emich.edu




 



College of Technology 2014