Faculty

CSIE Faculty Fellows

Biology  
Cara Shillington cshilling@emich.edu
Daniel Clemans dclemans@emich.edu
David Kass david.kass@emich.edu
Marianne Laporte mlaporte@emich.edu
Martin Brown mbrown@emich.edu
Peter Bednekoff peter.bednekoff@emich.edu
Steven Francoeur sfrancoeu@emich.edu
Peggy Liggit peggy.liggit@emich.edu
Howard Booth hbooth@emich.edu
Christian Casper ccasper@emich.edu
Anne Casper acasper2@emich.edu
Chemistry  
Harriet Lindsay hlindsay@emich.edu
Larry Kolopajilo larry.kolopajilo@emich.edu
Ruth Ann Armitage rarmitage@emich.edu
Steve Pernecky steve.pernecky@emich.edu
Tim Brewer tbrewer@emich.edu
Computer Science  
Augustine Ikeji aikeji@emich.edu
Krish Narayanan knarayan@emich.edu
Earth System Science  
Steve LoDuca steve.loduca@emich.edu
Educational Media & Technology  
Toni Jones tjones1@emich.edu
Information Assurance  
Skip Lawver skip.lawver@emich.edu
Mathematics  
Jay Ramanathan jay.ramanathan@emich.edu
Joanne Caniglia joanne.caniglia@emich.edu
Kim Rescorla krescorla@emich.edu
Tanweer J Shapla tshapla@emich.edu
Xiaoxu Han xiaoxu.han@emich.edu
Andrew Ross andrew.ross@emich.edu
Randy Keller rkeller@emich.edu
Philosophy  
Jill Dieterle jill.dieterle@emich.edu
Physics  
Diane Jacobs diane.jacobs@emich.edu
Jim Carroll jcarroll@emich.edu
Marshall Thomsen marshall.thomsen@emich.edu
Patrick Koehn pkoehn@emich.edu
Ernest Behringer ebehringe@emich.edu
Special thanks to RamblingSoul.com | Valid XHTML 1.0 | CSS 2.0