Eastern Michigan University logo
 
 

10 people matching "brock"

First Name Last Name Role Location Phone Email
Andrew Brockman Student abrockm2@emich.edu
 

Andrew Brockman

Regular Student Employee

abrockm2@emich.edu

Edward Brock Student ebrock1@emich.edu
 

Edward Brock

ebrock1@emich.edu

Jerry Brocks Staff 346A McKenny 734.487.3695 jbrocks1@emich.edu
 

Jerry Brocks

Director, Internal Audit

Internal Auditing
346A McKenny
734.487.3695
jbrocks1@emich.edu

Jessica Brock Student jbrock8@emich.edu
 

Jessica Brock

Student

jbrock8@emich.edu

Jessica Brockley Student jbrockle@emich.edu
 

Jessica Brockley

Regular Student Employee

jbrockle@emich.edu

Noel Brock Staff, Faculty 406 Owen 734.487.3320 nbrock1@emich.edu
 

Noel Brock

Assistant Professor

Accounting And Finance
406 Owen
734.487.3320
nbrock1@emich.edu

Sierra Brocklehurst sbrockle@emich.edu
 

Sierra Brocklehurst

sbrockle@emich.edu

Steven Brockway sbrockwa@emich.edu
 

Steven Brockway

sbrockwa@emich.edu

Sydney Brock sbrock4@emich.edu
 

Sydney Brock

sbrock4@emich.edu

Travon Brock Student tbrock4@emich.edu
 

Travon Brock

tbrock4@emich.edu

1

1–10 of 10 people

Make a Gift
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • instagram