12 people matching "shell"

Expand records First Name Last Name Role Location Phone Email
Expand this record Amy Shell-Gellasch Faculty 515 Pray Harrold 734.487.1444 ashellge@emich.edu
 

Amy Shell-Gellasch

Part Time Lecturer

Math
515 Pray Harrold
734.487.1444
ashellge@emich.edu

Expand this record Andrea Sheller Student asheller@emich.edu
 

Andrea Sheller

asheller@emich.edu

Expand this record Bette Shellhorn Faculty 313 Porter Bldg 734.487.3260 bette.shellhorn@emich.edu
 

Bette Shellhorn

Associate Professor

Teacher Education
313 Porter Bldg
734.487.3260
bette.shellhorn@emich.edu

Expand this record Christina Shell Faculty 304 Pierce Hall 734.487.2382 cshell@emich.edu
 

Christina Shell

Reg & Sr Dir. Enrol.Data &Tech

Office of Records and Registration
304 Pierce Hall
734.487.2382
cshell@emich.edu

Expand this record Diana Shellnut dshellnu@emich.edu
 

Diana Shellnut

dshellnu@emich.edu

Expand this record Elise Shell Student eshell@emich.edu
 

Elise Shell

Student

eshell@emich.edu

Expand this record Elizabeth Shelly Student eshelly@emich.edu
 

Elizabeth Shelly

eshelly@emich.edu

Expand this record Keyshaun Shelley Student kshelle2@emich.edu
 

Keyshaun Shelley

Student

kshelle2@emich.edu

Expand this record Mark Shelley Lower Level, Dining Commons 1 Dining Services 734.487.7793 mark.shelley@emich.edu
 

Mark Shelley

Marketing & Communication Spec

Marketing, Graphics and Design
Lower Level, Dining Commons 1 Dining Services
734.487.7793
mark.shelley@emich.edu

Expand this record Miranda Shelly mshelly@emich.edu
 

Miranda Shelly

mshelly@emich.edu



To update personal listings, visit Directory Information
To make changes to a department's Faculty and Staff listing, please contact the department's website editor.