Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Graduate Program Contacts

For a full list of English Department faculty, please see our faculty list.

English Department Head
Prof. Mary Ramsey
612 Pray-Harrold; 487.4220
mary.ramsey@emich.edu

Interim Graduate Coordinator
Prof. John Staunton
613J Pray-Harrold; 487.2670
jstaunto@emich.edu

Children's Literature Coordinator
Prof. Annette Wannamaker
603D Pray-Harrold; 487.1048
awannamak@emich.edu

Creative Writing Coordinator
Prof. Rob Halpern
613F Pray-Harrold; 487.0977
rhalpern@emich.edu

English Studies for Teachers Coordinator
Prof. Douglas Baker
603B Pray-Harrold; 487.2296
douglas.baker@emich.edu

Linguistics Coordinator
Prof. Veronica Grondona
612F Pray-Harrold; 487.0968
vgrondona@emich.edu

Literature Coordinator
Prof. Natasa Kovacevic
612K Pray-Harrold; 487.0970
nkovacev@emich.edu

Written Communication Coordinator
Prof. Steve Krause
603F Pray-Harrold; 487.0985
skrause@emich.edu

Director of the First-Year Writing Program
Prof. Derek Mueller
613M Pray-Harrold; 487.0971
derek.mueller@emich.edu

Director of the University Writing Center
Prof. Ann Blakeslee
115 Halle Library; 487.0694
ann.blakeslee@emich.edu