Bob Felts
indie film producer/ bookstore clerk
rfelts2@hotmail.com


Angie Hachlinski
news editor — WDIV
apearson23@yahoo.com


Tom Mansell
video producer
tom@russellvideo.com

Jason Buchanon
All Movie Guide editor/
free lance producer
jasbuc@gmail.com

Harold Bush
free lance producer
Wal-Mart manager
haroldbush jr@yahoo.com

Dave Mishevitz
comedian
mishevitz@yahoo.com


Eric Hachlinski
creative firm creative director
ehachlinski@e-s3.com


Sommer Alexander
distance learning
scheduling coordinator

DJSommer@excite.com


Brad Torreano
indie film producer/
video distribution guy
btorreano@yahoo.com


Melissa Roisen
senior personal banker
mroisen@republicbk.com

Ask these EMU & E-TV alums about their schooling and life out there


Mike Pinsoneault
video producer
mike@russellvideo.com


Ally Acosta
cable access
station manager
Alwen129@mac.com

Eastern Michigan University EMU HOME
 
About EMUFuture StudentsCurrent StudentsAcademics & ResearchFaculty & StaffAlumni & FriendsAthletics & RecreationNews & Events
E-TV
History
Programs
Game of the Week
Program Schedule
Eagle Network
Contact
E-TV Home



EMU Home
Contact EMU
Site Map
Directories
Calendars
My.emich
Search



Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI, USA 48197

webmaster