Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Extended Programs

Off-Campus Locations

Brighton

2250 Genoa Business Park Dr., Suite 120

Brighton, MI 48114

810.225.0361

Fax: 810.225.0670

brighton@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon.–Thur.: 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Fri.: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

*Extended hours may vary; contact site for details.

Directions

Available Programs and Courses

Karen Burke, Customer Service Representative

karen.burke@emich.edu

Kathleen Kling, Program Associate

kkling@emich.edu

Colleen Marks, Director

cmarks@emich.edu

Additional Information

Room Rental [PDF]

Detroit

7800 W. Outer Dr., Detroit, MI 48235

313.537.7909

Fax: 313.537.7913

detroit@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon.–Thur.: 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Fri.: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

*Extended hours may vary; contact site for details.

Directions 

Available Programs and Courses

Brandy Coburn, Customer Service Representative

bcoburn@emich.edu

Caroline Sanders, Regional Manager

caroline.sanders@emich.edu

Additional Information

Room Rental [PDF]

Fish Lake

2816 Fish Lake Rd.

Lapeer, MI 48446

810.667.2350

fish.lake@emich.edu

Directions 

Available Courses

Audrey Crampton, Site Coordinator

acrampto@emich.edu

Additional Information

Facilities, Grounds and Rental Options

Jackson

Jackson Area Career Center

6800 Browns Lake Rd. 

Jackson, MI 49201

517.787.7265

Fax: 517.787.7282  

jackson@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon.–Thur.: 8 a.m.–6 p.m.

Fri.: 8 a.m.–Noon

Directions

Available Programs and Courses

Patricia Ridgley, Customer Service Representative

patricia.ridgley@emich.edu

Jaclyn Hassenzahl, Site Coordinator

jhassenz@emich.edu

Livonia

38777 Six Mile Road

Suite 400

Livonia, MI 48152

877.818.4368

Fax: 734.542.0866

livonia@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon.–Thurs.: 9 a.m.–6 p.m.

Fri.: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

*Extended hours may vary; contact site for details.

Directions

Available Programs and Courses

Aretha Davis, Customer Service Representative

adavis85@emich.edu

Molly Tiernan, Customer Service Representative

mtiernan@emich.edu

Colleen Marks, Director

cmarks@emich.edu

Program Associates

Azhar McNeal, azhar.mcneal@emich.edu

Chanay Peterson, cpeter21@emich.edu

Melanie Hicks, mjones83@emich.edu

Additional Information

Room Rental [PDF]

Monroe

1555 S. Raisinville Road

Life Sciences Building L 112

Monroe County Comm. College

Monroe, MI 48161

734.384.4321

Fax: 734.384.4320

monroe@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon.–Thurs.: 8 a.m.–6 p.m.

Fri.: 8 a.m.–Noon

Directions

Available Programs and Courses

Aimee Westover, Customer Service Representative

awestove@emich.edu

Jill Sermon, Site Coordinator

jsermon@emich.edu

Parsons Center

Jean Noble Parsons Center

5833 Bellows Lake Road
Lake Ann, MI 49650

877.368.8289

Fax: 231.995.1751

up.north@emich.edu

Available Courses

Jacquelyn Frensley, Customer Service Representative

jacqui.frensley@emich.edu

Sarah Painter, Program Associate

spainter@emich.edu

Up-North

NMC University Center

2200 Dendrinos Drive, Suite 98

Traverse City, MI 49684

877.368.8289

Fax: 231.995.1751

up.north@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon. and Wed.: 7:30 a.m.–4 p.m

Thurs.: 7:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.

*Extended hours may vary; contact site for details.

Directions

Available Programs and Courses

Jacquelyn Frensley, Customer Service Representative

jacqui.frensley@emich.edu

Sarah Painter, Program Associate

spainter@emich.edu

Weekend University

101 Boone Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

800.777.3521

Fax: 734.487.6695

extended.programs@emich.edu

Office Hours

Mon.–Fri.: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Directions

Available Programs and Courses

Lolita Woodson, Customer Service Representative

lwoodson@emich.edu

Sarah Painter, Program Associate

spainter@emich.edu