Eastern Michigan University

Eastern Michigan University Faculty Senate

The University Faculty Senate consists of representatives from each academic department and learning resources at EMU. The first and third Wednesdays of each month during the academic year, the Faculty Senate meets to discuss topics of importance to the academic community of Eastern Michigan University.

Faculty Senate Executive Board consists of Representatives appointed by the Senate President.


k  k k k



       Dr. Sandy Norton               Dr. Judith Kullberg             Dr. Minnie Bluhn             Dr. Patrick Koehn

          President                        Vice President                       Secretary              Membership Coordinator







  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app