Eastern Michigan University EMU HOME
 

Faculty Senate Home
Representatives
Meeting Schedule
Executive Board
Documents
UFS Minutes
Activities
Halle Faculty Offices
Committees

 


 

EMU-AAUP
Academic Affairs

Faculty Senate upcoming meetings

Date          Start    End    Room

09/18/2013 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310B

10/02/2013 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

10/16/2013 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

11/06/2013 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

11/20/2013 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

12/04/2013 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

01/15/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

02/05/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

02/19/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

03/05/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

04/02/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A

04/16/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 352 Mtg Rm

05/21/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A (if needed)

06/18/2014 Wed     3:00 PM    5:00 PM    SC 310A (if needed)

EMU Home | Contact EMU | Site Map | Directories | Calendars | My.emich | Search