Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
New Science Building
    Geography & Geology Department
    205 Strong Hall
    Eastern Michigan University
    Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
    (734) 487-0218

Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Danny J. Bonenberger, M.A., A.B.D. Strong Hall 118F 734 487-8750 dbonenbe@emich.edu
Dr. Michael D. Bradley Strong Hall 227 734 487-8592 michael.bradley@emich.edu
Nancy Villa Bryk, M.A., M.B.A. Strong Hall 229 734 487-7575 nbryk@emich.edu
Dr. Christine Clark

Mark Jefferson 303B

734 487-8590 cclark7@emich.edu
Dr. Todd Grote

Mark Jefferson 303C

734 487-7570 tgrote@emich.edu
Dr. Heather Khan Strong Hall 225 734 487-8021 hkhan3@emich.edu
Dr. Michael Kasenow Strong Hall 219 734 487-8485 mkasenow@emich.edu
Dr. Tom Kovacs

Mark Jefferson 303D

734 487-8591 tkovacs@emich.edu
Dr. Robert Jones Strong Hall 213 734 487-8488 robert.jones@emich.edu
Dr. Edwin Joseph

Mark Jefferson 301W

734 487-1317 ejoseph3@emich.edu
Dr. Ted Ligibel Strong Hall 235 734 487-0232 ted.ligibel@emich.edu
Dr. Steve LoDuca Strong Hall 214 734 487-8589 steve.loduca@emich.edu
Dr. Chris Mayda Strong Hall 217 734 487-7856 cmayda@emich.edu
Dr. Zachary Moore Strong Hall 236 734 487-8588 zmoore@emich.edu
Dr. Andrew Nazzaro Strong Hall 211 734 487-8486 andrew.nazzaro@emich.edu
Dr. Maria-Serena Poli Strong Hall 221 734 487-8063 mpoli@emich.edu
Dr. Rick Sambrook Strong Hall 205 734 487-0218 rsambroo@emich.edu
Dr. Hugh Semple Strong Hall 118D 734 487-8169 hsemple@emich.edu
Dr. Norman Tyler AICP Strong Hall 209 734 761-5549 ntyler@emich.edu
Dr. William Welsh Strong Hall 215 734 487-7586 wwelsh@emich.edu
Dr. Yichun Xie IGRE King 734 487-7588 yxie@emich.edu

Lecturers

Kelly Victor-Burke Strong Hall 223 734 487-8177 kvictor@emich.edu

Staff

Katie Feltner Strong Hall 205 734 487-0218 kfeltner@emich.edu