Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Philosophy Faculty

Department Head

Section Chair


Other Instructional Staff

  • Andrew Antis, Lecturer B (email)
  • Lori Brown, Lecturer B (email)
  • Gregory Browne, Lecturer B (email)
  • Evan Dority, Lecturer B (email)
  • John Ouko, Lecturer B (email)
  • Michael Leeds, Lecturer B (email)
  • Mindi Torrey, Lecturer B (email)

Graduate Assistants

  • Jeff Davis
  • Brandon Baskin

Recently Retired Faculty

The History & Philosophy Department is part of the College of Arts & Sciences, 701 Pray Harrold, 734.487.1018