Eastern Michigan University

Human Resources

direct edit
Training & Organizational Development

The Training and Organizational Development office provides ongoing professional and organizational learning opportunities to assist Eastern Michigan University departments in enhancing and sustaining individual, team and organizational performance

Human Resources people

Welcome New Hires!

Staff Onboarding Information

Upcoming Dates

All sessions run from 9:00am-12:00pm.

  • Friday, April 8, 2016
  • Friday, April 22, 2016
  • Friday, May 6, 2016
  • Friday, May 20, 2016
  • Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Friday, June 17, 2016
  • Friday, July 1, 2016
  • Friday, July 15, 2016
  • Friday, July 29, 2016
  • Friday, August 12, 2016
  • Friday, August 26, 2016
  • Friday, September 9, 2016
  • Friday, September 23, 2016
  • Friday, October 7, 2016
  • Friday, October 21, 2016
  • Friday, November 4, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Friday, December 2, 2016

Location

Agenda

  • Content includes the University Profile, Training and Professional Development opportunities, Benefit programs, Payroll information, IT resources and more!

What You Will Need to Bring to Orientation

My.emich, Email Activation and Training Information

 

University Orientation

 

New Graduate Employment (GAs, TAs, Doc Fellows) Forms

 

Ongoing Resource Links

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app