Academic and Student Affairs

Rhonda Longworth, Ph.D

Provost and Executive Vice President Academic and Student Affairs

- Eric Acton
- Osman Ahmed
- Hemali Amunugama
- Steven Backues
- Corrie Baldauf
- Laurie Boyd
- Joseph Breza
- Susan Bushinski
- April Calkovsky

- Adisa Chaney
- Sonia Chawla Wright
- Chong Man Chow
- Christine Douglass
 Debra Gombert
- Jonathan Edwards
 Emily Grman
- Diane Fenske
- Evan Finley
- Olivia Ford

- Maria Garcia
- Marisol Garrido-Gutierrez
- Kevin Geltz

- Celeste Hawkins
- Amy Henson

- Rita Hillman
- Brandon Johnson
- Jessica Kander
- Richard Karcher
- Cathy Kava
- Matthew Kirkpatrick
 Holly Mosher
- Courtney Lewis
- Keisha Lovence
- Shirley Lyson

- Rachelle Marshall
- Nora Martin
- Thomas Mast
- Camilla McComb
- Salar Mesdaghinia
- Brian Moynihan
- Amanda Niemiec
- Deron Overpeck

- Carey Pellerin
- Caroline Peltz
- Ildiko Porter-Szucs
- Daicia Price
- Anushri Rawat
- Ronald Reinke

- Ronald Rich
- Amber Robbins
- Crystal Sears
- Ebrahim Soltani
- Molly Souder
- Macarthur Stewart
- Brett Tavana
- Robert Teehan

- Christopher Untalan
- Sarah Van Zoeren
- Nancy Vogel
- Anthony Williamson

- Jin Bo
- John Carbone
- Anne Casper
- Nichole Cullin
- Heather Dagnan
- Marguerite DeBello
- Sandra DiSanto
- Natalie Dove

- Guy Downs
- Jessica Elton
- Elizabeth Garaba
- Chiron Graves
- Jeffrey Guthrie
- Gregg Heinrichs
- Peter Higgins
- Heather Janisse

- William Koolage
- Wilma McKinney
- Monica Millan
 Serna
- MeeAe Nam
- Robert Peavler
- Brian Spolans
- Geoffrey Stanton

- Catherine Steiner
- Mary Strasma
- Kathleen Svoboda
- Samir Tout
- Shiri Vivek
- David Winters
- Mehmet Yaya

- Brian Bruya
- Frances Calhoun
- Charles Cunningham
- John Curran
- Frank Fedel
- Jean Foster
- Diane Fox
- Virginia Harder
- Jennifer Hatten-Flisher
- Candice Hunter

- Tameka Johnson
- Paula Madden
- Lois Mahoney
- Fonda Martin
- Rebekah McDow
- Morgan Milner
- Ryan Molloy
- Anthony Moreno
- Katherine Pittsley
- Mark Whitters

- Leslie Atzmon
- Norma Brammer
- Phillip Cardon
- Mary Chambers
- Colleen Croxall
- John Dorsey
- Evaughn Emery
- Barbara Gehring

- Laura Goderis
- Lisa Golub
- Beth Kahl
- Marion Laskowski
- Sheldon Levine
- Tracey McDonald
- Krista Niethammer
- Cheryl Olverson

- Wendy Wang
- Sherry Wilkinson
- Yulanda Woods
- Tsu-Yin Wu

- Lolita Cummings
- Joseph Engwenyu
- Charlene Ford-Chambers
- Laura George
- Maurice Henderson
- Mark Higbee
- Alfonso Illingworth-Rico
- Elizabeth Johnson

- Tammy McCullough
- Stephanie Newell
- Julie Rupp
- Crystal Walrath
- Yichun Xie

- Rhonda Fowler
- Christine Mehuron
- Maria Milletti
- Amy Singer
- Carol Smallwood

- Rita Chattopadhyay
- Ramona Milligan

Mary Linblade

Athletics

Scott Wetherbee

Vice President and Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

- Christopher Best
- Erin Kido
- Stacie McMullen

Wayne Smith

Gregory Steiner

Bruce Cunningham

Business and Finance

Mike Valdes

Chief Financial Officer Business and Finance

20 Year – Business & Finance

- Julie Goble
- Kevin Salla

25 Year – Business & Finance

Judy Griwicki

35 Year – Business & Finance

Sherie Tripp

Communications

Walter Kraft

Vice President, Communications

30 Year – Communications

David Fair

Department of Public Safety

Matt Lige

Executive Director, Public Safety

10 Year – Department of Public Safety

Helaina Bell

25 Year – Department of Public Safety

- Julie Heighes
- Patrick McGill
- Susan McLennan
- Margarito Rodriguez
- Diana Young

Enrollment Management

Katie Condon

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Donna Holubik

Natalie Lazuka

Dawn Stovall

Daneen Richards

Information Technology

Ron Woody
Chief Information Officer

Zhen Fu

Allan Edwards

- Speros Papalexis
- Susan Procter

- Patric Daugherty
- Ronald Elam
- Rocky Jenkins
- Richard Magyar
- Leonard Mier
- Debra Powder
- Robert Winterhalter

30 Year – Information Technology

- Russell Blanton
- Ralph Fitzpatrick

Office of the President

James M. Smith, Ph.D.

President

10 Year – Office of the President

Michael Valdes

15 Year – Office of the President

Walter Kraft

30 Year – Office of the President

Rhonda Longworth

Operations and Facilities

Dieter Otto

Executive Director of Physical Plant Operations, Grounds and Custodial

Scott Storrar

Executive Director, Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Construction



- David Bofill
- Tracy Boyd
- Kayla Bradshaw
- Joseph Dick
- Norman Dooley
- Saba Gabre
- Thomas Hall

- Curtis Jackson
- Jerry Spiller
- Regdrick Spratling

- Nina Jones
- Kellie Wilson

- Robert Greca
- Christopher Longerbeam
- Joseph Protske
- Sandra Quincy
- Greg Tisdale

- Stephen Hasten
- Terry Johnson
- Lisa Maull
- Robert Storck

Allen Dorda

- John Lamb
- Roy Rose Jr

Yolanda Patterson