Eastern Michigan University

Contact Us

I.T. Help Desk

106 Halle Library
it.helpdesk@emich.edu - 734.487.2120

Campus Locations

118 Pray Harrold

  • CIO, I.T. administrative offices, and staff offices
  • Scanning Services and Data Center

106 Halle Library

  • Deputy CIO and Help Desk

G01 Halle Library

  • Specialty printing services and staff offices

Mailing Address and Main Phone Number

Division of Information Technology
118 Pray Harrold
Ypsilanti, MI  48197

734.487.3141

Leadership and Administrative Team

Carl R. Powell, Ph.D., Chief Information Officer
crpowell@emich.edu - 734.487.1491

Ron Woody, Executive Director and Deputy CIO
rwoody@emich.edu - 734.487.2290


Shucha Grover, Director, Enterprise Application Services
sgrover1@emich.edu - 734.487.4466

Rocky Jenkins, Director, Network and Systems Services
rjenkins@emich.edu - 734.487.3145

Aric Kirkland, Director, Desktop and Classroom Technology
akirkland1@emich.edu - 734.487.2948

Lynnette Rose, Director, Enterprise Operations
lrose@emich.edu - 734.487.1282

Bill Shell, Director, I.T. Business Operations
wshell@emich.edu - 734.487.2678

Andrea Tanner, Director, Enterprise Support
atanner1@emich.edu - 734.487.1857

Steve Dotson, Asst. Director, Desktop and Classroom Technology
pdotson@emich.edu - 734.487.2538

Ralph Fitzpatrick, Asst. Director, Infrastructure Systems
rfitzpatr@emich.edu - 734.487.6404

Brian LaGoe, Asst. Director, Enterprise Application Services
blagoe@emich.edu - 734.487.3452

 

Carolyn ONeill, Administrative Manager
coneill@emich.edu - 734.487.2371

Patty DeSautel, Executive Secretary
pdesautel@emich.edu - 734.487.0059

Division of Information Technology

118 Pray Harrold

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Phone: 734.487.3141

Fax: 734.481.9290