direct edit
 

Directory

Main phone number: 734-487-0020. All numbers begin with 734-487-.

Library staff and faculty
Employee Title Email Extension Office
Archer, Jonathan Library Assistant jonathan.archer@emich.edu 7.2557 120
Badics, Joe Acquisitions Librarian joseph.badics@emich.edu 7.2402 G20C
Baier, Randal Multimedia, Fine & Performing Arts Librarian randal.baier@emich.edu 7.2520 103E
Barnes, Michael Cataloging/Metadata Librarian mbarnes1@emich.edu 7.6571 G02B
Blackmon, Terry Library Technical Distribution Specialist terry.blackmon@emich.edu 7.1958 G17
Boyst, Brooke Library Assistant bboyst@emich.edu 7.2566 200
Braun Marks, Alexis Archivist abraunma@emich.edu 7.2594 310
Brodsky, Meryl Business Librarian mbrodsky@emich.edu 7.2574 103D
Browning, Diane Library Associate diane.browning@emich.edu 7.2540 114B
Bucciarelli, Elizabeth Health Sciences Librarian elizabeth.bucciarelli@emich.edu 7.2506 103G
Butkovich, Mary Ann Library Associate mary.butkovich@emich.edu 7.2404 100
Crispell, Jason Library Master Technician jason.crispell@emich.edu 7.1932 G17
Davis, Amber Library Associate atorok@emich.edu 7.2564 310
Deas, Toni Library Assistant tdeas@emich.edu 7.2554 120
Fabian, Sarah First Year Experience Librarian sfabian@emich.edu 7.2631 121A
Fly, Monica Office Supervisor mfly@emich.edu 7.2570 200
Fowler, Rhonda Interim University Librarian/Department Head rhonda.fowler@emich.edu 7.2587 209B
Gray, Suzanne Women's & Gender Studies - Writing Across the Curriculum suzanne.gray@emich.edu 7.2517 100F
Grossmann, Kelly STEM Librarian kgrossm3@emich.edu 7.2504 103C
Halton, Alistair Library Assistant ahalton@emich.edu 7.2555 120
Hamel, Shannon Library Associate shannon.hamel@emich.edu 7.2579 209
Hanley, Scott Lecturer shanley@emich.edu 7.2582 100H
Hula, DAnne Library Associate dhula@emich.edu 7.2302 G20
Klopfer, Lisa Librarian lisa.klopfer@emich.edu 7.2521 103F
Loghry, Kirstan Library Associate kloghry@emich.edu 7.1841 G02
Marino, William Online Learning Librarian wmarino1@emich.edu 7.2514 103B
Martin, Tony Library Assistant  tony.martin@emich.edu 7.2553 120
Mason, Kathie Collections Librarian  kmason17@emich.edu 7.2541 209B
Memmott, Sara Information Services Librarian smemmott@emich.edu 7.2511 100D
Nims, Julia Scholarly Communications Librarian  julia.nims@emich.edu 7.2507 100B
Pepper, Elizabeth Lecturer epepper1@emich.edu 7.2510 100H
Piach, Robin Library Assistant  robin.piach@emich.edu 7./207 100B/214
Pittsley-Sousa, Kate Education Librarian  kpittsle@emich.edu 7.2508 100E
Powers, Andrew Library Assistant  andrew.powers@emich.edu 7.2314 G20
Rady, Patrick System Specialist  prady@emich.edu 7.1776 G01S
Rogers-Collins, Karen Librarian  krogersc@emich.edu 7.2586 209A
Schubbe, Spencer Network Services Coordinator  spencer.schubbe@emich.edu 7.2698 G01R
Shumaker, Michael Library Assistant  mshumaker@emich.edu 7.2556 120
Sietz, Brad Lecturer  bsietz@emich.edu 7.2563 103H
Singer, Amy Manager, Library Administrative Services  amy.singer@emich.edu 7.2577 200
Smallwood, Carol Library Associate  carol.smallwood@emich.edu 7.2186 G20
Stanger, Keith Information Services Librarian  keith.stanger@emich.edu 7.2509 100G
Steimel, Brian Circulation Supervisor  brian.steimel@emich.edu 7.2558 120B
Stevens, Robert Humanities Librarian  rsteven5@emich.edu 7.2513 103A
Storm, Paula Science Librarian  pstorm@emich.edu 7.2505 100C
Thomas, Marlene A. Library Assistant  mthom105@emich.edu 7.2197 G20
Thompson, Brad Technical Hardware Coordinator  tthompson@emich.edu 7.1793 GO1U
Wrosch, Jackie Systems Librarian  jwrosch@emich.edu 7.2516 121A
Younglove, Sarah Library Associate  sarah.younglove@emich.edu 7.1825 G02

Halle Library, 955 W. Circle Dr, Ypsilanti MI, USA 48197 Phone:734.487.0020