Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Sunday December 21, 2014

Library Hours: Closed

Departments and Staff

Staff Alphabetical List





The main phone number of the Bruce T. Halle Library is 734.487.0020

 

All    A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z|

Staff name & Email Title Phone Office
Badics, Joe
Email : joseph.badics@emich.edu
Acquisitions Librarian734.487.2402G20C
Baier, Randal
Email : rbaier@emich.edu
Multimedia, Fine & Performing Arts Librarian734.487.2520103E
Barnes, Michael
Email : mbarnes1@emich.edu
Cataloging/Metadata Librarian734.487.1876G02B
Blackmon, Terry
Email : tblackmon@emich.edu
Library Technical Distribution Specialist734.487.1958G17
Block, Judy
Email : judy.block@emich.edu
Marketing Librarian734.487.2525200B
Braun Marks, Alexis
Email : abraunma@emich.edu
Archivist 734.487.2594310
Browning, Diane
Email : diane.browning@emich.edu
Library Associate734.487.2540114B
Bucciarelli, Elizabeth
Email : ebucciare@emich.edu
Health Sciences Librarian734.487.2506100D
Bullard, Rita
Email : rita.bullard@emich.edu
Access Services Librarian734.487.2561121B
Butkovich, Mary Ann
Email : mary.butkovich@emich.edu
Library Associate734.487.2404100