Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Saturday October 25, 2014

Library Hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Departments and Staff

Staff Alphabetical List





The main phone number of the Bruce T. Halle Library is 734.487.0020

 

All    A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z|

Staff name & Email Title Phone Office
Schubbe, Spencer
Email : sschubbe@emich.edu
Network Services Coordinator734.487.2698G01R
Shumaker, Michael
Email : mike.shumaker@emich.edu
Library Assistant734.487.2556120
Sietz, Brad
Email : bsietz@emich.edu
LOEX Director734.487.2563103H
Singer, Amy
Email : amy.singer@emich.edu
Manager, Library Administrative Services734.487.2577200
Smallwood, Carol
Email : carol.smallwood@emich.edu
Library Associate734.487.2186G20
Staicar, Thomas
Email : thomas.staicar@emich.edu
Library Assistant734.487.2580209
Stanger, Keith
Email : keith@stanger.com
Information Services Librarian734.487.2509100G
Steimel, Brian
Email : brian.steimel@emich.edu
Circulation Supervisor734.487.2558120B
Stevens, Robert
Email : rsteven5@emich.edu
Humanities Librarian734.487.2513103A
Storm, Paula
Email : pstorm@emich.edu
Science Librarian734.487.2505100C