OISS Seminars
>> CPT Seminars
>> OPT Seminars


CPT Seminars

Mandatory for students interested in working off-campus through Curricular Practical Training. You must attend this seminar before scheduling a CPT appointment.

Please see below for the planned CPT seminar schedule:

Day Time Place
Wednesday, December 07, 2016 02pm-03pm SC320
Monday, December 19, 2016 11am-12pm SC320
Monday, January 09, 2017 10:30am-12:30pm SC330
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 01:30pm-03:30pm SC301
Thursday, March 09, 2017 10:30am-12:30pm SC301
Monday, April 10, 2017 10:30am-12:30pm OISS


To register, click here.

OPT Online Seminars

Besides the in-person seminars, the OISS also offers an online OPT seminar.click here for instructions..

You must take a quiz at the end of the online seminar and earn at least 90% to confirm you understand the information. Please contact the OISS at oiss@emich.edu if you have trouble using the online OPT seminar.


OPT Seminars

Mandatory for all international students filing for Optional Practical Training. You must complete this seminar before submitting an OPT request.

Please see below for the planned OPT seminar schedule:

Day Time Place
Monday, December 05, 2016 11am-12pm SC320
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 02pm-03pm SC320
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 1:30pm-3:30pm SC320
Monday, March 06, 2017 9:30am-11:30am SC320
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 01:30pm-03:30pm SC320


To register, click here.

Resources
appointments Divider

seminars
Divider
forms
Divider