Home
CONTACT INFORMATION
Address, Phone, & Email Information



Eastern Michigan University
200 Boone
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Phone: 734.487.3090
Fax: 734.481.0650
Ord_Dept@emich.edu

Caryn Charter

Director of ORD
Caryn.Charter@emich.edu

Susan Campbell

Project Officer
Susan.Campbell@emich.edu

Donelle Goerlitz

Project Officer
dgoerlitz@emich.edu

Claresta Davis

Post Award Manager
Claresta.Davis@emich.edu

Brian Moynihan

Post Award Manager
bmoynih1@emich.edu

Richard Magyar

Systems Administrator
Rich.Magyar@emich.edu

Phil Rufe

Faculty Associate
Phil.Rufe@emich.edu

Marjorie Dargo

ORD Senior Secretary
Marjorie.Dargo@emich.edu


Home Site Index EMU Home
JOIN US ON
Content Posted 04/09/2014| Design Posted 04/17/2012