Leadership

Executive Council:

  • Donald Loppnow
    Interim President

    202 Welch Hall

    734.487.2211

    president@emich.edu

  • Gloria Hage
    General Counsel / University Attorney

    11 Welch Hall

    734.487.1055

    gloria.hage@emich.edu

  • Walter Kraft
    Vice President, Communications

    102 Welch Hall

    734.487.6895

    wkraft@emich.edu

  • Mike Valdes
    Chief Financial Officer

    101 Welch Hall

    734.487.2031

    mvaldes@emich.edu

  • Jill Hunsberger
    Interim Vice President, Advancement

    344A McKenny Hall

    723.487.0079

    jhunsberg1@emich.edu

  • Vicki Reaume
    Vice President And Secretary, Board Of Regents

    207 Welch Hall

    734.487.2410

    vreaume@emich.edu

  • John Donegan
    Vice President For Operations And Facilities

    Physical Plant

    734.487.3591

    john.donegan@emich.edu

  • David Turner
    Vice President For University Human Resources

    140 Mckenny Hall

    734.487.9733

    dturne27@emich.edu

  • Heather Lyke
    Vice President And Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

    Convocation Center

    734.487.1050

    hlyke@emich.edu

  • Ken Dobson
    Executive Director, Government And Community Relations

    207 Welch Hall

    734.487.7048

    kdobsoni@emich.edu

  • Bob Heighes
    Executive Director, Public Safety

    1200 Oakwood

    734.487.0892

    rheighes@emich.edu

  • Carl Powell, Ph.D.
    Assistant Vice President And Chief Information Officer

    127 Pray-Harrold

    734.487.1491

    crpowell@emich.edu

  • Kevin Kucera
    Associate Vice President,
    Enrollment Management

    304 Pierce Hall

    734.487.8892

    kkucera@emich.edu
  • Calvin Phillips, D.Ed.
    Associate Vice President,
    Student Affairs

    370 Student Center

    734.487.0035

    cphill34@emich.edu

  • Leigh Greden
    Advisor to the President

    202 Welch Hall

    734.487.2211

    lgreden@emich.edu