Executive Board

2014-2015

President
Susann deVries
734.487.2475
sdevries@emich.edu
Co-Vice President
Jackie Wrosch
734.487.2516
jwrosch@emich.edu
Secretary/Membership
Sara Memmott
734.487.2511
smemmott@emich.edu
Co-Vice President
Elizabeth Bucciarelli
734.487.2506
ebucciar@emich.edu
Parliamentarian
Judy Block
734.487.2525
jblock@emich.edu
Treasurer


Past President
Scholarship Chair
Rita Bullard
734.487.2561
rbullard@emich.edu
Member-at-Large
Vicki Diaz
734.487.4318
vdiaz@emich.edu
Member-at-Large
Judy Massingill
734.487.4203
judy.massingill@emich.edu