Executive Board

2011-2012

President
Susann deVries
734.487.0020 x2121
sdevries@emich.edu
Co-Vice President
Jackie Wrosch
734.487.0020 x2117
jwrosch@emich.edu
Secretary/Membership
Sara Memmott
734.487.0020 x2107
smemmott@emich.edu
Co-Vice President
Elizabeth Bucciarelli
734.487.0020 x
ebucciar@emich.edu
Parliamentarian
Judy Block
734.487.0020 x2198
jblock@emich.edu
Treasurer
Patty McLean
734.487.0022
patty.mclean@emich.edu
Past President
Caroline Sanders
734.487.3229
caroline.sanders@emich.edu
Scholarship Chair
Rita Bullard
734.487.0020 x2141
rbullard@emich.edu
Member-at-Large
Judy Massingill
734.487.4203
judy.massingill@emich.edu