direct edit

Purchasing Staff


 

Travis Temeyer

Interim Director Purchasing
734.487.1024
ttemeyer@emich.edu
Contact for: Construction & Maintenance Services / Furniture / Athletics / Housing & Dining / Purchasing Training

Kristen Gregoire

Senior Purchasing Agent
734.487.1204
kgregoir@emich.edu
Contact for: IT / Printing Services

Nannette White

Junior Purchasing Agent
734.487.8042
nwhite@emich.edu
Contact for: Independent Contractor Agreements / Miscellaneous Goods and Services 

Camille Humble

Senior Clerk
734.487.1200
chumble2@emich.edu
Contact for: General Inquiries / Office Supplies


 

Shipping, Receiving and Mail Services

 
Steve Siller

Manager
1215 Huron River Drive
734.487.4386
ssiller@emich.edu

Bryan Schwartz

Postal Clerk
1215 Huron River Drive
734.487.4386
bschwartz2@emich.edu

Jerry Campbell

Postal Clerk
1215 Huron River Drive
734.487.4386
jcampbell@emich.edu

Kevin Davison

Postal Clerk
1215 Huron River Drive
734.487.4386
kdavison@emich.edu