Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Hours

The Rec/IM will be closed until September 2 at 5:00 pm. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the Fall semester!

Contact Us

Recreation & Intramural Sports Department
100 Olds/Robb
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Phone: 734.487.1338
Fax: 734.484.1150
rec_im@emich.edu

Staff

Lou Gianino
Associate Director - Facility Operations
734.487.8047
lou.gianino@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes
Office Manager - Payroll & Cash Operations
734.487.8051
lisa.mayes@emich.edu

Jackie Ray Moffett
Assistant Director - Student Supervisors, Summer Fun Camp, Warner Locker Room Rentals
734.487.3433
jmoffet1@emich.edu

Michelle Owens
Assistant Director - Student Personnel, Front Counter Operations, Warner Locker Room Access
734.487.8053
michelle.owens@emich.edu

Donna Schubert
Budget Records Administrator - Facility Memberships
734.487.8046
donna.schubert@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale
Assistant Director - Summer Fun Camp, Fitness Room, Emergency Procedures
734.487.8045
kristi.teasdale@emich.edu

Kyle McAlear
Assistant Director - Club Sports, Intramural Sports, Softball Complex Rentals
734.487.8050
kmcalear@emich.edu

Tim White
Pool Manager
734.487.5639
tim.white@emich.edu

Suzy Albert
Graduate Assistant – Fitness Initiatives, Get Fit Challenge
734.487.1319
salbert2@emich.edu

Lindsay Grace
Graduate Assistant – Marketing, Memberships
734.487.1318
lgrace@emich.edu

Joyce Peoples
Graduate Assistant – Facilities
734.487.8052
jpeople4@emich.edu

The Recreation & Intramural Sports Department is part of Operations and Facilities.