Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Hours

General Facility Hours:

Monday - Friday:

7:00 a.m. - 8:45 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday:

12:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Contact Us

Recreation & Intramural Sports Department
100 Olds/Robb
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Phone: 734.487.1338
Fax: 734.484.1150
rec_im@emich.edu

 

Follow Us on Social Media!

Website: www.emich.edu/recim

Twitter: emu_recim

Instagram: emich.rec.im

Facebook: Rec/IM, Eastern Michigan University

                    EMU Rec/IM Fitness

 

Staff

Lou Gianino
Director - Facility Operations
734.487.8047
lou.gianino@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes
Office Manager - Payroll & Cash Operations
734.487.8051
lisa.mayes@emich.edu

Jackie Ray Moffett
Assistant Director - Student Supervisors, Summer Fun Camp, Warner Locker Room Rentals
734.487.3433
jmoffet1@emich.edu

Michelle Owens
Assistant Director - Student Personnel, Front Counter Operations, Warner Locker Room Access
734.487.8053
michelle.owens@emich.edu

Donna Schubert
Budget Records Administrator
Rec/IM Dept & Competitive Edge Pro Shop
734.487.8046
donna.schubert@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale
Assistant Director - Summer Fun Camp, Fitness Room, Emergency Procedures
734.487.8045
kristi.teasdale@emich.edu

Kyle McAlear
Assistant Director - Club Sports, Intramural Sports, Aquatics Facilities, Softball Complex Rentals
734.487.8050
kmcalear@emich.edu

Tim White
Aquatics Facilities Coordinator
734.487.5639
tim.white@emich.edu

Rosie Bak
Graduate Assistant – Facilities, Marketing, Special Events
734.487.1319
rbak@emich.edu

Jade Paron
Graduate Assistant – Fitness Programs
734.487.7857
jparon@emich.edu

Rahul Rajan
Graduate Assistant – Facilities, Marketing, Special Events
734.487.1318
rrajan@emich.edu

Joyce Peoples
Graduate Assistant – Pro Shop/Courtside
734.487.8052
jpeople4@emich.edu

Ibrahim Haugabook
Graduate Student – University Park, Building Services
734.487.1338
ihaugabo@emich.edu

The Recreation & Intramural Sports Department is part of Operations and Facilities.