Front image
direct edit

 

EMU Research

Contacts

GRADUATE STUDIES AND RESEARCH

Wade Tornquist, Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research (I) 

734.487.0042

wtornquis@emich.edu

 

Tracy Pytlak, Administrative Assistant (II)

734-487-4875
tpytlak@emich.edu

 
 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH DEVELOPMENT AND ADMINISTRATION

Caryn Charter, Director

734.487.3090


ccharter@emich.edu

 

Susan Campbell, Pre-award Project Officer

734.487.3092


scampbell@emich.edu

  
 

Claresta Davis, Post Award Manager

734.487.3090


cdavis58@emich.edu

 

Jennifer Glass, Research Development Officer

734.487.9212


jglass5@emich.edu 

 

 

Donelle Goerlitz, Pre-award Project Officer

734.487.2726


dgoerlitz@emich.edu

 

 

Christine Kropelnyckyj, Pre-award Project Officer

734.487.3756

ckropeln@emich.edu



 

Harriet Lindsay, Faculty Associate

734.487.3090


hlindsay@emich.edu

 

Brian Moynihan, Post Award Manager
734.487.2798


bmoynih1@emich.edu

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH COMPLIANCE

Sonia Chawla, Research Compliance Officer

734.487.3090
schawlaw@emich.edu

 

April Nelson, UHSRC Administrator

human.subjects@emich.edu

 
 
 

OFFICE OF TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER  

Melinda Marion, Director

734-487-9237
mmarion3@emich.edu

 

 

Elevating Communities, Inspiring Generations

EMU Research, 200 Boone Phone: 734.487.3090 mail orda_dept@emich.edu