direct edit

Housing Staff

Housing & Residence Life Staff

Housing & Residence Life Office Staff

For general questions please email us at housing@emich.edu or call us at 734-487-1300

Marney Buss

Marney Buss
Director of
Housing & Residence Life

mbuss@emich.edu

Colleen Tompkins

Colleen Tompkins
Assistant Director of
Housing & Residence Life

ctompkins1@emich.edu

M. Lewis Savage

M. Lewis Savage
Assistant Director of
Residential Operations

msavage@emich.edu

Nicholas Rachowicz

Nicholas Rachowicz
Assistant Director of
Housing & Residence Life

nrachowi@emich.edu

Rebecca Janes

Rebecca Janes
Assistant Director of
Residential Education

rjanes1@emich.edu

Marsha McDonald

Marsha McDonald
Senior Secretary

mmcdonald@emich.edu

Sherie Tripp

Sherie Tripp
Account Specialist

stripp@emich.edu

Cliff Camp

Cliff Camp
Residential Conduct Coordinator

ccamp@emich.edu

Evelynn Benn

Evelynn Benn
Assignment and
Marketing Coordinator

ebenn@emich.edu

 

Housing & Residence Life Graduate Staff

Cassi Huntington

Cassi Huntington
Graduate Assistant for
Contracts and Assignments

cwarsins@emich.edu

Johanna Swanson

Johanna Swanson
Graduate Assistant for
Marketing

jswanso9@emich.edu

Greg Brown

Greg Brown
Graduate Assistant for
R
esidential Conduct 

gbrown9@emich.edu

Rachel Humberson

Rachel Humberson
Graduate Assistant for
Academic Initiatives and
Living-Learning & Theme Communities

rhumbers@emich.edu

Kyle Corbett

Kyle Corbett
Graduate Assistant for
Leadership & Programming

kcorbet2@emich.edu

Zatch Tansek

Zatch Tansek
Graduate Assistant for
IT/Tech

ztansek@emich.edu

Christina Ostien

Christina Ostien
Graduate Assistant for
Operations

costien@emich.edu

Stephanie Walla

Stephanie Walla
Graduate Assistant for
Operations

swalla@emich.edu

Julie Schreiner

Julie Schreiner
Graduate Assistant for
Housing & Residence Life

jschrein@emich.edu

 

Phelps & Sellers Halls

Shalonda Harris-Casanova

Shalonda Harris Casanova
Area Complex Director, Phelps/Sellers

scasanov@emich.edu

Mya Richardson

Mya Richardson
Graduate Hall Director, Phelps

tricha15@emich.edu

Michael Volkman

Michael Volkman
Graduate Hall Director, Sellers

mvolkman@emich.edu

 

Walton & Putnam Halls

Sarah Ayers

Sarah Ayers
Area Complex Director, Walton/Putnam

sayers1@emich.edu

Zach Harrison

Zach Harrison
Graduate Hall Director, Walton

zharriso@emich.edu

Jhonika Green

Jhonika Green
Graduate Hall Director, Putnam

jgreen66@emich.edu

 

Buell & Wise Halls

Joe Aponte

Joe Aponte
Area Complex Director, Buell/Wise

japonte@emich.edu

Vanity Ellis

Vanity Ellis
Graduate Hall Director, Buell

vellis3@emich.edu

Jordan Goldberg

Jordan Goldberg
Graduate Hall Director, Wise

jgoldbe4@emich.edu

 

Downing & Best Halls

 Vi Huynh

Vi Huynh
Area Complex Director, Downing/Best
thuynh1@emich.edu

Kelly Kennedy

Kelly Kennedy
Graduate Hall Director, Downing

kkenne18@emich.edu

Frantz Salomon

Frantz Salomon
Graduate Hall Director, Best

fsalomon@emich.edu

 

Hoyt & The Village Halls

TBD

TBA
Area Complex Director, Hoyt/Village

 

Dana Calandrino

Dana Calandrino
Graduate Hall Director, Hoyt

dcalandr@emich.edu

Kristopher Little

Kristopher Little
Graduate Hall Director, The Village

klittl10@emich.edu

 

Hill & Pittman Halls

David Jaques

David Jaques
Area Complex Director, Hill/Pittman

djaques@emich.edu

Mark Smith

Mark Smith
Graduate Hall Director, Hill

msmit182@emich.edu

Adrienne Boertjens

Adrienne Boertjens
Graduate Hall Director, Pittman

aboertje@emich.edu

 

Apartments

Tamara Miller

Tamara Miller
Area Complex Director,
Apartments

tmille14@emich.edu

Daniel Klarich

Daniel Klarich
Graduate Assistant for
Apartments

dklarich@emich.edu

Joshua Lynch

Joshua Lynch
Graduate Assistant for
Apartments

jlynch13@emich.edu