direct edit

Housing Staff

Housing & Residence Life Staff

Housing & Residence Life Office Staff

For general questions please email us at housing@emich.edu or call us at 734-487-1300

Nicholas Rachowicz

Nicholas Rachowicz
Interim Director of
Housing & Residence Life

nrachowi@emich.edu

Colleen Tompkins

Colleen Tompkins
Assistant Director of
Housing & Residence Life

ctompkins1@emich.edu

M. Lewis Savage

M. Lewis Savage
Assistant Director of
Residential Operations

msavage@emich.edu

TBD

Assistant Director of
Housing & Residence Life

Rebecca Janes

Rebecca Janes
Assistant Director of
Residential Education

rjanes1@emich.edu

Marsha McDonald

Marsha McDonald
Senior Secretary

mmcdonald@emich.edu

Sherie Tripp

Sherie Tripp
Account Specialist

stripp@emich.edu

Cliff Camp

Cliff Camp
Area Complex Director,
Operations/Compliance

ccamp@emich.edu

Evelynn Benn

Evelynn Benn
Assignment and
Marketing Coordinator

ebenn@emich.edu

 

Housing & Residence Life Graduate Staff

Cassi Huntington

Cassi Huntington
Graduate Assistant for
Contracts and Assignments

cwarsins@emich.edu

Johanna Swanson

Johanna Swanson
Graduate Assistant for
Marketing

jswanso9@emich.edu

Greg Brown

Greg Brown
Graduate Assistant for
Operations/Compliance

gbrown9@emich.edu

Rachel Humberson

Rachel Humberson
Graduate Assistant for
Academic Initiatives and
Living-Learning & Theme Communities

rhumbers@emich.edu

Charlie Horton-Anderson

Charlie Horton-Anderson
Graduate Assistant for
Leadership & Programming

cander75@emich.edu

Zatch Tansek

Zatch Tansek
Graduate Assistant for
IT/Tech

ztansek@emich.edu

Mary Shannon Bocock

Mary Shannon Bocock
Graduate Assistant for
Operations

mbocock@emich.edu

Ryan Huntington

Ryan Huntington
Graduate Assistant for
Operations

rhunting@emich.edu

Don Beckwith

Don Beckwith
Graduate Assistant for
Operations

dbeckwit@emich.edu

 

Phelps & Sellers Halls

Shalonda Harris-Casanova

Shalonda Harris Casanova
Area Complex Director, Phelps/Sellers

scasanov@emich.edu

Jessica Ohler

Jessica Ohler
Graduate Hall Director, Phelps

johler@emich.edu

Josh Moermond

Josh Moermond
Graduate Hall Director, Sellers

jmoermon@emich.edu

 

Walton & Putnam Halls

Sarah Ayers

Sarah Ayers
Area Complex Director, Walton/Putnam

sayers1@emich.edu

Katie Cox

Katie Cox
Graduate Hall Director, Walton

kcox17@emich.edu

Quatez Scott

Quatez Scott
Graduate Hall Director, Putnam

qscott@emich.edu

 

Buell & Wise Halls

Mike Smith

Mike Smith
Area Complex Director, Buell/Wise

msmit288@emich.edu

Dennis Kerwin

Dennis Kerwin
Graduate Hall Director,
Buell

dkerwin@emich.edu

Matthew Gray

Matthew Gray
Graduate Hall Director,
Wise

mgray13@emich.edu

 

Downing & Best Halls

 Vi Huynh

Vi Huynh
Area Complex Director, Downing/Best

thuynh1@emich.edu

Jordan Goldberg

Jordan Goldberg
Graduate Hall Director, Downing

jgoldbe4@emich.edu

Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes
Graduate Hall Director,
Best

chayes22@emich.edu

 

Hoyt & The Village Halls

TBD

TBA
Area Complex Director, Hoyt/Village

 

Amaya Hamilton

Amaya Hamilton
Graduate Hall Director,
Hoyt

ahamil22@emich.edu

Kristopher Little

Kristopher Little
Graduate Hall Director,
The Village

klittl10@emich.edu

 

Hill & Pittman Halls

Joe Aponte

Joe Aponte
Area Complex Director, Hill/Pittman

japonte@emich.edu

Dan Kuhlman

Dan Kuhlman
Graduate Hall Director,
Hill

dkuhlma1@emich.edu

Adrienne Boertjens

Adrienne Boertjens
Graduate Hall Director, Pittman

aboertje@emich.edu

 

Apartments

Tamara Miller

Tamara Miller
Area Complex Director,
Apartments

tmille14@emich.edu

Alex Fiks

Alex Fiks
Graduate Assistant for
Cornell Courts/Westview

afiks@emich.edu

Verva Shumate

Verva Shumate
Graduate Assistant for
Brown/Munson Apts

vshumate@emich.edu