Eastern Michigan University
Student Government logo
direct edit


EMU Student Government
342 EMU Student Center
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
Phone: 734.487.1470

Contact Us

Members of Student Government are your direct source to have your feelings about campus issues heard. All members of the Executive Board and Senate are available if you would like to express an opinion or concern. Use the links and information below to contact a member of the EMU Student Government. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

To contact Student Government:


Desmond Miller, Student Body President





Nino Monea, Student Body Vice PresidentNino





dinah Dinah Nasari, Director of Student Relations                                                              




Ben Harrington, Director of Business & Finance






Aurelle Ratkovich, Director of Services & Events










Adam Reid, Director of CommunicationsADam





Eden Zimak, ClerkEden




Nto Mbeng Agbor, Speaker of the Senate







Steven Cole, Judicial Sergeant 






Join EMU Student Government on Facebook and Twitter

EMU Student Government is part of EMU Student Services, 342 EMU Student Center, 734.487.1470

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app