EMU Today

Athletics

| Friday, August 29, 2014

SPECIAL NOTICES:

 

GO EMU EAGLES: The 2013 Fall athletic schedule of events is now available for Football, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball, Men's Swim & Dive and Women's Swim and Dive. Please visit the EMU Athletics homepage for more information about all Eagles athletic games, schedules, rosters and much more. For ticket information, go to EMU Tickets or call the ticket office at 487-2282.

EMU FOOTBALL

  • EMU vs. Howard, Saturday, August 31, 6 p.m., Rynearson Stadium
  • EMU vs. Ball State (Homecoming), Saturday, September 21, 1 p.m., Rynearson Stadium
  • EMU vs. Ohio, Saturday, October 19, 1 p.m., Rynearson Stadium
  • EMU vs. Western Michigan, Saturday, November 9, 1 p.m., Rynearson Stadium
  • EMU vs. Bowling Green, Saturday, November 23, 1 p.m., Rynearson Stadium

WOMEN'S SOCCER

  • EMU vs. Detroit, Friday, August 23, 5 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Michigan State, Sunday, September 15, 1 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Stetson, Friday, Sept.ember 20, 5 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Indiana State, Sunday, September 22, 1 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Northern Illinois, Friday, September 27, 5 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Toledo, Sunday, September 29, 1 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Ball State, Friday, Octember 11, 4 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Miami (OH), Sunday, October 13, 1 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Buffalo, Friday. October 25, 3 p.m., Scicluna Field
  • EMU vs. Akron, Sunday, October 27, 1 p.m., Scicluna Field

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

  • EMU vs. Oregon State, Wednesday, September 4, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Oakland, Tuesday September 10, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. IPFW, Tuesday, September 17, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Ball State, Friday, September 27, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Toledo, Saturday, September 28, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Central Michigan, Thursday, October 10, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Ohio, Saturday, October 12, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Akron, Friday, October 25, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Buffalo, Saturday, October 26, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Western Michigan, Friday, November 8, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Northern Illinois, Saturday, November 9, 7 p.m., Convocation Center

 MEN'S SWIM & DIVE

  • EMU vs. Green & White, Saturday, October 5, 1 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. Oakland, Saturday, November 9, 1 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Friday, December 6, 3:30 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Saturday, December 7, 6 p.m., Jones Pool

WOMEN'S SWIM & DIVE

  • EMU vs. Green & White, Saturday, October 5, 1 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. Bowling Green, Saturday, October 26, 1 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. Akron, Saturday, November 2, 1 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. Oakland, Saturday, November 9, 1 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Friday, December 6, 3:30 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Saturday, December 7, 10 a.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Saturday, December 7, 6 p.m., Jones Pool
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app