Eastern Michigan University

WIP-EMU Committees

Executive Committee

Directs group according to mission; sets meeting schedule; tracks funds available for awards

Name: Position: Email:
Anne L. Balazs President abalazs@emich.edu
Jackie Tracy

Vice President

jtracy@emich.edu
Donna Schmitt-Oliver  Immediate Past President donngord@aol.com
Rhonda Kinney Longworth Treasurer rkinney@emich.edu
Aracely Rosales Secretary arosales@emich.edu
Molly Motherwell At-Large mmotherwe@emich.edu
Peggy Liggit At-Large plliggit@emich.edu
Karen Paciorek Co-Chair, Outreach Committee kpaciorek@emich.edu
Nora Martin Co-Chair, Outreach Committee nmartin@emich.edu
Linda Pritchard Co-Chair, Awards Committee lpritchar1@emich.edu
Nina Contis Co-Chair, Awards Committee econtis@emich.edu
Glenna Frank Miller Co-Chair, Program Committee gmiller@emich.edu
Kelly Quilter Co-Chair, Program Committe kequilter@gmail.com

 

Outreach Committee

Recruits new members and stewards existing members

Name: Position: Email:
Karen Paciorek Co-Chair kpaciorek@emich.edu
Nora Martin Co-Chair nmartin@emich.edu
     

Awards Committee

Oversees proposals and distribution of funds and awards

Name: Position: Email:
Nina Contis Co-Chair econtis@emich.edu
Linda Pritchard Co-Chair lpritchar1@emich.edu
Aracely Rosales Member arosales@emich.edu
Rhonda Kinney Longworth Member rkinney@emich.edu
Diane Winder Member dwinder@emich.edu
Jaclynn Tracy Member jtracy@emich.edu
Anne L. Balazs Member abalazs@emich.edu

 

Program Committee

Coordinates events and programs

Name: Position: Email:
Glenna Frank Miller Co-Chair gmiller@emich.edu
Kelly Quilter Co-Chair kequilter@gmail.com
Make a Gift
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app