Eastern Michigan University

WIP-EMU Committees

Executive Committee

Directs group according to mission; sets meeting schedule; tracks funds available for awards

Name: Position: Email:
Donna Schmitt-Oliver Co-President donngord@aol.com
Jackie Tracy Co-President jtracy@emich.edu
Anne Balazs Vice President abalazs@emich.edu
Rhonda Kinney Longworth Treasurer rkinney@emich.edu
Nancy Halmhuber Navarre Secretary nhalmhube@emich.edu
Judy Mich At-Large judithgmich@hotmail.com
Lynette Findley   lfindley@emich.edu
Karen Paciorek Co-Chair, Outreach Committee kpaciorek@emich.edu
Nora Martin Co-Chair, Outreach Committee nmartin@emich.edu
Linda Pritchard Co-Chair, Awards Committee lpritchar1@emich.edu
Nina Contis Co-Chair, Awards Committee econtis@emich.edu
Glenna Frank Miller Co-Chair, Program Committee gmiller@emich.edu
Kelly Quilter Co-Chair, Program Committe kequilter@gmail.com

 

Outreach Committee

Recruits new members and stewards existing members

Name: Position: Email:
Karen Paciorek Co-Chair kpaciorek@emich.edu
Nora Martin Co-Chair nmartin@emich.edu
Kelly Quilter Member kequilter@gmail.com

 

Awards Committee

Oversees proposals and distribution of funds and awards

Name: Position: Email:
Nina Contis Co-Chair econtis@emich.edu
Linda Pritchard Co-Chair lpritchar1@emich.edu
Karen Busch Member busch@msu.edu
Rhonda Kinney Longworth Member rkinney@emich.edu
Judy Mich Member judithgmich@hotmail.com
Jaclynn Tracy Member jtracy@emich.edu
Heather Neff At-Large

hneff@emich.edu

 

Program Committee

Coordinates events and programs

Name: Position: Email:
Glenna Frank Miller Co-Chair gmiller@emich.edu
Kelly Quilter Co-Chair kequilter@gmail.com

 

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app