Meet the Staff

Contact Us

General Admissions
734.487.3060
Fax:734.487.6559

Admissions Welcome Center (Freshman Admissions)
734.487.6453
undergraduate.admissions@emich.edu

Graduate Admissions
graduate.admissions@emich.edu

First Year Admissions Staff

Naelah Burks

Naelah Burks

Admissions Advisor

734.487.3529

nburks@emich.edu

Ashley Keena

Ashley Keena

Admissions Advisor

734.487.8377

akeena@emich.edu

Misty Sparrow

Clarissa Russell

Manager, Regional Admissions

216.726.1070

crussel5@emich.edu

no image available

Misty Sparrow

Assistant Director, Visit Programs (I)

734.487.5978

msparrow@emich.edu

no image available

Rhonda VanderZwaag

Senior Admissions Advisor

734.487.2080

rvanderz@emich.edu

no image available

Andrew Zellers

Senior Admissions Advisor

734.487.8893

azellers@emich.edu

no image available

Alexandrea Talley

Graduate Assistant

734.487.4297

atalley4@emich.edu

Transfer Admissions Staff

no image available

Hailey Hunter

Admissions Adviser

734.487.0272

hhunter4@emich.edu

no image available

Dan Medrow

Admissions Adviser

734.487.8947

dmedrow@emich.edu

no image available

Allyssa McGuire

Graduate Assistant

734.487.4297

amcguir9@emich.edu

International Admissions Staff

no image available

Sample Person

Person title

734.487.0000

person@emich.edu

Admissions Staff

no image available

Ashleigh Spatt

Associate Director, Enrollment Marketing & Communication

734.487.6964

aspatt@emich.edu

no image available

Alex Landen

Associate Director, First Year Admissions

734.487.6469

alanden@emich.edu

no image available

Joe Vainner

Associate Director, Transfer & International Admissions

734.487.9529

jvainner@emich.edu

Additional Contact Information

Admissions Welcome Center (Freshman)
900 Oakwood Street, Suite 220
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

International Admissions
900 Oakwood Street, Suite 240
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Mail documents to:
Office of Undergraduate Admissions
PO Box 921
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Transfer Admissions
246 McKenny Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Office of International Admissions
401 Pierce Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197