Eastern Michigan University

Hall of Fame Banner

Congratulations to the 2018 Hall of Fame inductees (left to right): Virgie Bullie '91, Jordan Desilets '05, Catherine Fortin '09, Korey Mahoney '06, and Andrew Wellock '07.

In 1976, the E-Club Letterwinners Alumni Chapter established the Eastern Michigan University E-Club Athletic Hall of Fame. The E-Club is proud to preserve the pride, tradition and recognition of EMU athletics. The Hall of Fame honors men and women whose exceptional performance in athletics merits special recognition from their alma mater. Each year, the E-Club Athletic Hall of Fame class is honored at an annual induction ceremony and sporting event.

Alum Awards 2018

Hall of Fame members are permanently displayed in the E-Club Athletic Hall of Fame located on the main floor of the Convocation Center. | Hall of Fame Members