twitter LinkedIn facebook youtube

Scholarship Opportunities

Alumni Legacy Scholarship

Each award is worth $1,250 per academic year and is renewable based upon class level, degree program, and successful completion of other eligibility requirements. Awards are renewable for up to four consecutive years. Application guidelines and renewal criteria for the scholarship is outlined below.

Applications are closed

National Capital Area Alumni Chapter Scholarship

Eastern Michigan University current students, incoming freshman or transfer students from Washington DC, or within the Washington DC Metropolitan area are eligible for scholarship (full, partial, or "book") for fall and winter semesters to attend EMU.

Top image content