Greek Life Judicial Board

Judicial Board

The Greek Life Judicial Boards are a committee of students from the Greek community are who are trained to serve as unbiased members of a standards board. These boards are responsible for hearing all cases and complaints resulting from the actions of Greek-affiliated organizations. It is the purpose of the judicial boards to uphold all policies which govern the Greek community. 

Judicial Board Members

IFC/CPC Greek Judicial Board 2017–2018

  • Joe Cancilla - Tau Kappa Epsilongjb
  • Coua Chang - Sigma Delta Tau
  • Anthony Cocuzza - Sigma Nu
  • Angela Egmon - Sigma Kappa
  • Christian Foreman - Phi Sigma Phi
  • Sarah Hickman - Sigma Kappa
  • Megan Hicks - Alpha Sigma Tau
  • Haley Jacoby - Alpha Gamma Delta
  • Malik Kinsey - Delta Tau Delta
  • Lauren Koss - Alpha Xi Delta
  • Kaitlyn O'Connor - Sigma Sigma Sigma
  • Elizabeth Perry - Delta Zeta
  • Thaddeus Shewman - Theta Chi
  • Robert Schockley - Theta Ch
  • Dillion Williams - Delta Sigma Phi

NPHC Greek Judicial Board 2016–2017

  • Alpha Phi Alpha - Tremain Lasenby
  • Alpha Kappa Alpha - LaReisha Bouie
  • Kappa Alpha Psi - Donocal Clemons
  • Omega Psi Phi - Donald Bell
  • Delta Sigma Theta - Alaura Hanks
  • Phi Beta Sigma - Ricardo Manning
  • Sigma Gamma Rho - Jasmine Tillman
  • Iota Phi Theta - D'Aries Richardson

Judicial Board Policies

Judicial Board Hearing Decisions

Judicial Board hearing results are available for public information. All Judicial board hearings are held in compliance with the Greek Judicial Board Constitution and Bylaws. Chapters always have the right to appeal or request a hearing with the University Judicial Board. Hearing results can be viewed below:

Campus Life, 345 Student Center, 900 Oakwood Dr., Ypsilanti, MI 48197 734.487.3045 [email protected]