Banner image
direct edit

College of Arts & Sciences

New CAS Personnel 2012

Welcome New College of Arts and Sciences
Faculty, Department Heads & Associate Deans



Michelle Hersh Biology
Ingo Janser Chemistry
Sadaf R. Ali Communication, Media & Theatre Arts
James Saunoris Economics
Edwin Joseph Geography and Geology
Sandra Jackson Music & Dance
Barbara Patrick Political Science
Rusty McIntyre Psychology

Department Heads

Steve Pernecky Chemistry
Richard Nation History & Philosophy
Kathleen Stacey Communication, Media & Theatre Arts
Diane Winder Music & Dance
Alexandria Oakes Physics & Astronomy
Suzanne Gray Women’s & Gender Studies
Daniel Clemans Biology

Associate Deans

Kate Mehuron Associate Dean of Programs
Marianne Laporte Associate Dean of Budget

Faculty ResourcesGive to the College of Arts & Sciences

Need Help? Contact us. College of Arts & Sciences, 214 Pray-Harrold, Ypsilanti, MI 48197